Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dar

Nice!

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was clean and a nice place to sleep for the time we stayed and the cost of the stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Very dissatisfied

Never again

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
I would NOT recommend this to my worse enemy. The rooms were old and shabby. That would have been OK IF the carpet was clean, the bathtub not stained and rusted, the coffee pot was not broken, the beds had fitted sheets and the curtain actually cover the entire window. We asked for a non smoking room and it reeked of stale cigarettes. If I could have gotten a refund, we would have left. Thank goodness we only had to spend 1 night there!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by highwater

wow!

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
coffee maker didn't work. sticky bathroom floor. cigarette burns everywhere. no bedbugs but i won't be taking any chances when i get home. no stopper in tub. drapes bad. cieling bad. door bad. 30 year old toilet with a loose seat. furniture and carpet tired. would i come back? alone yes..............
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Don't chose unless you have to stay in Beavercreek

Posted Oct 14, 2012
This is a hotel with outside door entries for rooms. Our two queen-sized bedroom was dimly lit. It needed more lights inside. The bathroom had a combo light/fan extractor switch, which was very loud when it was turned on. The tub was made with a plastic/fiberglass lining. It had a hole in the middle of it (about the size of a pea). When you stepped on the bottom of the tub, dark brown water came up from the hole below. It seemed quite moldy and disgusting because dark brown water continued to come up from the bottom whenever you stepped. The room had a slightly strange smell to it. Our room door safety lock didn't lock at night (or while we were in the room). We were concerned about our safety throughout the night because we were off a major road. The hotel staff came in twice in the morning to make up the room - once at 9:00 AM and again at 10:00 AM. Check-out time wasn't until 11:00 AM. This was quite annoying.
1 out of 5
by Ariel

Terrible experience.

Posted Sep 19, 2012
Location: The location is behind a bunch of car dealerships.
Unfortunately the pictures that I reviewed online prior to my stay were not up to date or they were not pictures of the place I stayed. I booked a non-smoking room and I think they basically slapped a sticker on the outside of the door to indicate that they were designating that room as non-smoking. My clothing, shoes, suitcase, everything stunk of smoke when I returned home. The room was poorly taken care of, runs in the carpet, stains on the ceiling, bathtub, shoeets, and TOWELS! Absolutely discusting. I was so disatisifed wwith this stay. I can't believe this place even remains open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just a bed, to be honest...

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel from hell

Posted Jul 3, 2012
asked to have room replenished and swept but never happened. floors were black with dirt. sheets on bed were not of correct size, to small , shower was a dirty mess ! i would not sugest that anyone stay there and we never will again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

For the money

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
the stay was nice for the price the bathroom was small the rooms were somewhat clean if you need a place to sleep this is it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by william from Chicago

a repeat customer soon

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: location from highway and easy check in
Cons: no contential breakfast,I was not offer a copy of my checkout bill.
Location: It can be seen from the highway and was easy to find
I rated the room high because it was clean and i was comfortable.I only wish they could have found the part of my charger I left behind.