Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnniefrom Salt lake city, Ut.

Dayton, Oh. Trip

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: We liked the location, room rate, and excellent customer service.
Cons: Needed a nonslip bathtub mat in the shower/tub.
It was just what we needed, close to all the relatives, owners were very nice, and the price was excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Anand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It advertised a DVD player in the room and there was not. It advertised a breakfast and you had a choice of a plain or blueberry bagel for food. The key didn't work two times. Had met an employee that didn't know if there were any DVD players, ash trays or decaf coffee. A fight outside my room at 4:30 am and a stranger knocking on my door at 5.45. When I asked to be taken off the email list, l wasn't even asked why
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Angifrom Hamilton

A little outdated

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Besides being a bit outdated, it was just fine for an overnight stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bordering on poor

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
One night passing though the area on business was enough. Had a room on the back side with a lovely view of a salvage yard (old and wrecked cars, buses, trucks and boats). That was probably better than staying in front, which faces a very-close 4-lane highway. Very quiet on back side of motel. Refrigerator did not work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgefrom Arkansas

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The water smelled like rotten eggs. We would not want to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Calebfrom Canada

not recomended

Posted May 16, 2013
Pros: the bed
Cons: no breakfast selections
Location: good location
just a regular motel, nothing fancy, their vending machines, everything in it was expired by at least 1 year, breakfast would start at 7am and the owner would sleep threw 7am and we had to ring the doorbell, same old bagels for the week, doesnt talk to guest, poor, very very very poor lighting, old motel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by not happy guest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
-Didn't have a iron or ironing board in the room; The toilet did not flush properly; the remote control did not work even after getting new batteries; the rug had spots on it.