Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from toledo, Ohio

Great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Felt like we were at a spa just so many wonderful amenities, pool could use a little more attention , loose screw on drain in bottom of pool, water was a little dirty, timer for whirlpool was broken but jets worked . Really though it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
Great hotel!! Very clean!!! I would recommend this hotel chain to everyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith from New York

Everything I want, at a very reasonable price

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a business-class hotel at a vacationer's price. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff is very professional. It's also located near dozens of restaurants and good shopping, and near major highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve from Minneapolis, MN

Nice quiet hotel on Dayton's east side

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We attended the Hamvention and all of us were very happy with the Hilton Garden Inn. My only gripe is that the room's television channel changing was painfully slow; probably an issue with the TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Norma from Indiana

No complaints really

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable and clean. The refrigerator hummed on and off during the night but other than that I'd stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Wooster, OH

Close for the HLAA Dayton/Cincinnati Walk4Hearing.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: It was EXCELLENT!
Cons: NO COMMENTS
Location: We went shopping and out to eat...
I had a wonderful one night stay.The Hotel Staff very friendly!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lueke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted May 4, 2014
Very nice hotel and convenient location for UD activities. Many dining options in the area. My only negative impression was the breakfast buffet was just average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Toms River, NJ

Great place to relax

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Room was spacious, the whole place was well run and organized.
Cons: They do not offer a continental breakfast. The buffet breakfast was great but not free.
Location: Right across from a mall. Right off the highway.
Hot tub was hot, just the way I like it. Pool was warm like bath water.