Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Quick stay but nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Room was nice but it was near the side exit door. Which was noisy from time to time. The hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. Only stayed for 1 night but would come back again. Well worth the $ price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was a great stay. Nothing to complain about. Staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean. Really nice atmosphere overall. Pretty good location. Nice taxi service. Good restaurants around. Easy access to highway... this review keeps wanting me to go on and on but that's really all I have to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tj from akron

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The adjustable mattress controls did not work but the bed was fairly comfortable. We had tickets for a show in downtown Dayton and it was an easy drive. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Thought the price was a bit high overall, and the drinks in the bar overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from toledo, Ohio

Great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Felt like we were at a spa just so many wonderful amenities, pool could use a little more attention , loose screw on drain in bottom of pool, water was a little dirty, timer for whirlpool was broken but jets worked . Really though it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
Great hotel!! Very clean!!! I would recommend this hotel chain to everyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith from New York

Everything I want, at a very reasonable price

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a business-class hotel at a vacationer's price. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff is very professional. It's also located near dozens of restaurants and good shopping, and near major highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve from Minneapolis, MN

Nice quiet hotel on Dayton's east side

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We attended the Hamvention and all of us were very happy with the Hilton Garden Inn. My only gripe is that the room's television channel changing was painfully slow; probably an issue with the TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Norma from Indiana

No complaints really

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable and clean. The refrigerator hummed on and off during the night but other than that I'd stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Wooster, OH

Close for the HLAA Dayton/Cincinnati Walk4Hearing.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: It was EXCELLENT!
Cons: NO COMMENTS
Location: We went shopping and out to eat...
I had a wonderful one night stay.The Hotel Staff very friendly!!!