Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mpls

Nice and Quiet!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, price
Location: Good location! lots of things nearby.
It was a pleasant experience. Stayed for a soccer tournament and the location was close to the fields, the highway, the malls, and plenty of dining options! Of course a good majority of the people there were staying for soccer as well and the noise level was a bit too high.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Met Location Requirement

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The front desk gal was very friendly & helpful. We were close to where we needed to be.
Cons: Improvements might include - updating the rooms, provide a market pantry & PLEASE work on your wireless connection!
Location: It was right across the street from a Meier's.
I was not pleased with this place. The room lighting was gloomy & there was no market pantry. The free wireless connection rarely worked. Fortunately we didn't need to spend too much time there. Just a close place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by b from nw ohio

2nd time and planning to return next year

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: location, cost, nice large rooms, cooking area
Cons: repair bathroom door
Location: we attend an anual event in dayton on this weekend
fast check-in, room keys work every time, well lit parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gio from illinois

nice hotel close to WSU

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: clean and friendly place
Cons: improve the surrounds around the hotel
Location: Close to WSU,food market
Had a nice time, no complaint , hotel was clean, and the hotel personnel was friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired old facility

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Spent one night there and that was too many. In my reservation and at checkin I told them there would be three adults. We got to the room, the king bed was made, but there was no bedding on the sofa fold-out couch. Also there was only two towels in the bathroom. It was a very hot day and the air had not been turned on and when I did turn it on it took several hours to ge the temperature below 80 degrees in the room. The mattress on the bed sagged. The refrigerator in the room froze everything we put in the thing. We had to go to the front desk to tell them about the lack of bedding for the sofa bed and instead of sending a housekeeper to the room to correct the problem the clerk just handed us the bedding and indicated we could make up the bed. The sheets they gave us to put on the thin mattress were very old..or very worn..It was difficult to tell and they didn't fit. The bathroom, very small. The toilet seat was either broken or not fastened each time someone would sit on it it would slide. the lights were so dim in the bathroom it was almost impossible to comb your hair or put on makeup. TheTV only seemed to offer one channel and there were no instructions on how to get more. Every thing in the room seemed old or tired. Not a place i ever want to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Was clean and a nice room
Cons: Beds were hard and tv could be better
Location: There is a lot of things to do around the area
Was a very nice and clean room. Staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel to stay

Posted May 28, 2013
The rate is cheap and it is very closer to Wright Univ. It also has a kitchen. However the room is not very clear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack

stopped there for my son college graduation

Posted May 11, 2013
exactly what you expect from Extended Stay, big room, kitchenette, one side of the hotel faces back parking and highway, ask for the room to the front of the building- much more quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sam from Western, NY, USA

Works.

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Pros: convenient location
Cons: needs to be updated, mattress was a tad uncomfortable
Location: very convenient
Needs to be updated, but clean and for not spending much time in the hotel itself, but merely crashing out at night, the price was right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Truckers' hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2012
Glad the room was non-smokiing because the rest of the hotel reeked of cigarette smoke. Wouldn't have even tried it but everything else was booked solid due to large event in town.