Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Price is right

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Nothing special but good price for Greenbrier Classic weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

nice hotel on the way home.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: it was very noisey
Location: close to major freeways and lots of resturants were close by.
made a reservation for a king room and had to take a handicapped room. didn't understand why when I made the reservation way in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Cups should be wrapped individually.
All was fine. Light was out in the rear entrance of the hotel. Really really dark back there at night time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Spacious, comfortable room
Cons: Better sound proofing to eliminate noise from other quests
Close to highway, tamarack,,pleasing atmospher, nice breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty ashes in drawer

Posted May 9, 2015
Smoking room. No other room available. All our stuff stinks like smoke. Ashes in drawer. No discounts b/c booked online. Very unpleasant experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Never Again!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The staff are amazing!
Location: The location is GREAT!
The beds are not made for someone under 5'4! The beds in my room had a valley in the center (no joke! There was a 12" sink hole in the middle). The toilets are very low I'm 5'1 and I truly felt like I was on a child's potty seat. The room has never been aired stuffy and musty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Pleased with furnishings and appearance of room. Beds very comfortable. One blanket had holes, bath mat soaking wet, no face cloths and shower curtain needed to be replaced. Very nice complimentary breakfast. Good value for money and will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Good value

Posted Apr 29, 2015
My wife and I stayed there passing through on I 77. The hotel was fine and breakfast was good enough for the traveling families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels