Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facilities!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Everything was clean and neat. Great service. Breakfast was good. There are several restaurants with just a few minutes drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HAlf way point to home

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient to freeway
Facilities need updated, caulk around tub gross, multiple chips out of sink in bathroom epoxied with wrong floor gave dirty appearance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
First room smelled like smoke and the light flickered. Staff was great and moved us to a different room, but it wasn't much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RDA from Columbia,SC

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night. Good place, for decent price and decent breakfast for traveling stop
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kim Wright from OHio

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very old hotel. Beds were uncomfortable. My kids did not sleep well and said they would have rather slept in the car. The woman who was working in the breakfast area had a styrofoam cup labled "tips." I have never seen anyone ask for tips from a continental breakfast. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hallways stunk of cigatette smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deb from Cincinnati, OH

Close to the highway!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very clean, quick check in and pleasant stay. We were coming in to stay overnight before driving to another location. It was night for a safe and quick stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Raleigh, NC

Enjoyable Stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, hotel looked new and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Lyn from Beckly WVA

Maybe, maybe not stay again.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Rm. 207 across from ice and soda machines, VERY Noisy. Floors squeaked when walking, must have been terrible for the people in the room below us, especially at night. Soundproofing poor, could hear arriving guests pulling luggage across floors. Many other hotel/motels at this exit, so will try another one on our next trip.