Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super friendly and helpful front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014
The staff made it easy for us to change rooms due to the air conditioner making ticking noises. They were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, great location and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie Eaton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Quick and easy for one night stay... Breakfast was decent. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place for an overnight stay. A little overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maria from toronto

Amazing!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The history and the decor and the location
Location: Perfect location the area is stunning !
Just fabulous I would stay again. The staff was very nice very friendly. The area is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Gilbert

Quality service and friendly staff

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent breakfast menu and well staffed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Clarksburg Ontario Canada

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to the highway. Lots of restaurant choice within walking distance. Very comfortable and quiet location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ken hypes from NY, NY

dirty room

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was obvious the room had not been cleaned. water rings on bathroom sink that i could clean with a wet washcloth, a plastic vial of some sort on the floor next to the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Joe, Hotel Management
Dear Ken - Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent visit to our hotel. I am sorry that you experienced issues with your room in the area of cleanliness. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping department. Again, I apologize that this happened to you. Joe Wolfe, General Manager