Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No parking

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nice room but no elevators at all. The parking was very limited and entry door were not available from one side. If you plan to stay there be sure to get a room on the ground floor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oliver Springs, TN

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, restaurants within walking distance, friendly staff. Nice selection of breakfast items.
Cons: Furniture showing wear.
Location: Hard to get into parking lot around 3:00 PM.
Nice, clean rooms with friendly staff near I-77.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nice clean hotel. Rooms were clean and modern and the bed was super comfy. Nice place to rest after a long day of traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Euclid, Ohio

Halfway point traveling back to Ohio.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
This was a great point halfway between Ohio and Georgia. Short stay but, enjoyed the time there. Our room was right by the pool. Convenient parking also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Stephney Pettry, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to your future stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, being updated. Nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Avon lake ohio

We liked our stay

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Good breakfast!,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shirley from FtWayne IN

hotel was nice

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel still in remodel process....front desks awesome.....breakfast was good. Room was clean. I would stay here when I return to VA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Location: mountain view in west virginia
just passing thru, but very comfortable room spacious, king size bed very comfortable, breakfast buffet was great and plenty of fresh hot food
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Stephney Pettry, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful comments. I'm glad to hear you were well taken care of. We hope to see you again soon.