Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norway

Verd prisen.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Nabo til iskremspesialisten. Ryddige forhold.
Cons: Et lite smil av og til.
Location: Lite å gjøre i nærheten og langt unna Boston by. Men hyggelig å få anvisning til beste måten å komme til byen på.
Enkelt hotell som var greit vedlikeholdt og greit utstyrt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom snohomish wa

Posted May 6, 2015
The room wasn't the nicest but the staff was awesome. Very friendly and informative. The bed was the best!! Very comfortable and nice pillows. Would stay again except for location.misinformed about proximity to Boston and bus service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is what it is...

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Price was nice. Seemed to be located in a mildly charming town.
Cons: Wifi was barely usable. Signal strength was good, but it was barely usable. Caused me serious problems with a work deadline. Tried three devices.
A bit like stepping back in time. An old school motel. Reasonable price. Nothing fancy. Don't open the curtains or you'll stare out at dozens of torn apart refrigerators and other things being recycled by the neighboring business.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ma.

Needs to be updated

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Clean sheets .... That's it
Cons: Everything
This is a motel from yesteryear ..... Unfortunately that was the last time it was updated , room furniture was basic stuff you find free on the side of the road , shower leaked everywhere , heat was on but never warmed up .... Lovely smell of oil from the furnace .... Was just a place to sleep !! Oh and free wifi ...... Could not use it cause it was way to slow! Pay a little more and stay somewhere else !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom the other WA(state)

march madness to new england winter!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: rather inexpensive for the area not too bad
Cons: my concern is the front door, doesn't quite fit the door frame using the deadbolt aligns the door, very drafty definitely can see daylight
Location: within walking distance to library, grocery store (whole foods) and marshalls. a very nice bagel shop for breakfast or light lunch
the motel was accommodating in letting me check in around 11am vs 2pm. waiting time in the lobby was less than 15 minutes. the room was quite warm (temp set at 80 degrees) as the temp outside was at least 20 degrees. the room was spacious and clean, plenty of blankets never felt cold!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom w

多收一天房费

Posted Feb 4, 2015
太偏僻,服务态度差,附近还有饭店,前台服务态度一般,还多收一天的房费!原因是我订好酒店用软件并付费后,他没有看到,于是就重复刷卡,之后说给我退回卡里,但我的信用卡一直没收到退款,至少到现在还没有收到退款,已经快一周的时间了!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family run motel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Very reasonable price and convenient location to the relatives that that we were visiting.
All needs were met. We were looking for a place to sleep, not a luxury resort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great find. Old school but run efficiently. Quiet and nearby great food spots and a wine store.