Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Protected parking.
While the guest room was reasonably clean the common ares were filthy. Rugs were stained badly and furniture had not been cleaned in some time. Chairs in room were stained and not cleaned.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anonymous from New York

The neighborhood is fine...the hotel, though...

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
As many of the other reviews have suggested, this place feels more than a little sketchy, and the quality leaves much to be desired--stained chairs and carpets, walls which have seen better days, window blinds breaking down, room a little smelly. The place was mostly deserted when we stayed in mid-July, so I can't comment on other semi-permanent residents...we didn't really hear anyone else. In general I guess I'd just say the place felt odd, even though the surrounding area is nice and the price (given the cost of other nearby hotels) was okay. Okay in a pinch, but I'd plan ahead and stay elsewhere if you can.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Anon from New York

The worst hotel I have ever set my foot in.

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our rooms were extremely dirty. THEY DON'T WASH THE SHEETS OR PILLOWCASES!! We checked and found hairs and disgusting debris in the bed sheets which were very wrinkled. ( Slept on a few times previously ) The place was not worth the 150$ ; I'd rather have slept in my car but we already paid. Do not go here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Scott from Monroe

Not a place I would stay again

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Pros: Nothing. For its condition, the price wasn't even good and it was not cheap.
Cons: The pool was empty with a table/chairs sitting in the bottom of it as if that was normal. The wifi was extremely slow. The bathroom was filthy.
Location: Not sure, I was only there for the night.
I needed a simple place to stay for a night, but I was sorely disappointed in this place. The room was mostly clean but the bathroom was horrible. I was dirty and there was a dried, used facecloth hanging on the shower head, paint was peeling off the ceiling, and the blinds we filthy as if they had not been dusted in months.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Phoenix

Horrible

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wow.....I really can't respond like I'd like to respond. I'd rate it a zero if I could. We entered the room, pulled the bed covers off, and left. The sheets were stained. Pool was drained. Front staff was terrible. Please stay away. Its better to sleep in your car. Like I said.....horrible.
2 out of 5
by Kraig from WV

Beware

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
When you pay $140+ for a hotel, you should at the very least expect to get a clean, modern room, along with access to the listed amenities for the property. This hotel was an old defunct Ramada as well as Best Western at one time. After a long day of walking and sightseeing we were looking forward to dip in the heated pool listed as available for the hotel, well the pool was not filled and was not marked as being closed until you looked at the sign in the bottom of the pool. Water stains and drywall tape were peeling from the ceilings. Baseboard heating unit was damaged in the room. This is not just a quest hotel, it is also a boarding hotel. Property has bad odors. Very sparse breakfast. Very disappointed, would have cancelled reservation, but there was a no cancellation clause....so we dealt with it ....will not stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kdfaries from Bermuda

Close to Lahey

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were desperate for a hotel as mother was flown in by air ambulance and none of the hotels were available in Burlington. We managed to get a room here. The hotel does need some renovations but the beds were comfortable, there was hot water, and it is convenient to Burlington. McDonalds is just outside the door.