Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod, MA

Nice hotel away from the big city.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I have stayed here before and was able to get a great rate for our overnight. The staff was friendly, the location was convenient and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

New Hampshire R&R

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean facilities
Great hotel location for day trip travels to all parts of southern half of New Hampshire, including Atlantic coast. Clean, comfortable, and pleasant hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vermont

Crazy party at 2 am

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The hotel itself was great, staff for the most part was great. What wasn't great was the fact that I had to call the front desk at 2 am 3 am and 4:30 am to complain about the noise from the drunks in the next room. Nothing seemed to be done about it, so we got no sleep. When we complained, nothing seemed to get done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay, in regards to noise caused by nearby guests. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise and we take every action to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom massachusetts

nice hotel. Close to airport.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel is very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Falls Church, VA

Good value.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The free breakfast is very good. Much better than other hotels in the area.
Great service. Anthony at the front desk offered us an upgrade at a very reasonable price, and then called us shortly after check in to verify that our accommodations were satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Quality Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Location: Location remote and there is nothing to do close by without a vehicle.
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Shuttle to airport runs during the day and taxi service is provided at night. Be sure you eat or take food with you to hotel as there is NOTHING in walking distance or at hotel to eat after hours. Distance from airport is further than listed on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, good breakfast. Bed was a bit hard, but everything else was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Convenience to our events
Cons: Have some rooms available for early check in.
Had some difficulty checking in. Arrived at 12:30 and hoped to check in early. No rooms available. Went to the first part of our event and returned about 2:30, still no rooms. Our room was ready at 6:30 when we returned the 3rd time. We will stay again for the holidays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Need to update WIFi but otherwise a decent experie

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall a pleasant stay but the WiFi needs updating. When eating breakfast in the lobby area I could not get my iPhone 6 to connect for a long time. They are most likely set up for the older 802.11G network.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolandfrom St maurice

Bon choix bon prix

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres agreable 2ieme visite a cet hotel , tout est parfait.