Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Close to downtown Boston.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Staff was courteous and room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jericho Center, VT

Nice hotel, affordable, good dining room

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location, quality/cleanliness of accommodations, great staff, and restaurant.
Cons: Cannot think of a thing.
Location: Burlington Mall, Pheasant Lane Mall, Merrimack Premium Outlets, all things Boston.
We found this by accident over 5 years ago. It's very nicely located to the Boston area and to several great shopping areas outside Boston. The restaurant was an unexpected surprise. My wife has fallen deeply in love with their steel-cut Irish oatmeal, served with lots of cinnamon, golden raisins, and melted brown sugar. We now purposely select this hotel (among others in the vicinity) BECAUSE of their oatmeal. (BTW...the staff is also great as are other items on the menu for breakfast and dinner).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Roomy and clean
Cons: Instruction for connecting online.
The staff are very helpful. The IT help is very fast and care about little details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for resting...

Posted Jan 19, 2015
It a great place for resting. But the logo at the front of the entrance should be bigger n lid up at night so it can be easily spotted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom falls church, va

very comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 29, 2014
thought this hotel is another hotel I have stayed in past, it turned out to be the best one in the same price range , very impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love to stay at this hotel when we visit family. Restaurant food is great; service is great; pool and workout areas are great. Snow was even immediately plowed from the parking lot. Our only disappointment is that the beds were not that comfortable this time. They need to be turned or flipped or replaced. Firm on one side and weak on the other. Overall, we would recommend the hotel, however.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Kerrie, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! I'm sorry you had to experience the first storm of the season but I'm glad snow removal was quick and you were able to safely depart. I will make note of the saggy mattress with our Housekeeping Manager. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern VT

Black Friday weekend near Boston

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location, toiletries, parking, staff service, room features.
Cons: More choices of cable channels like STARZ, CINEMAX, etc.
Location: Burlington Mall, downtown Boston, Lexington, Middlesex Premium Outlets, many restaurant choices, convenient to highway.
We stay at this hotel about twice each year because of its proximity to Boston and the Burlington Mall. We have also become fans of their weekend breakfast, esp. (for my wife) the steel cut oatmeal with fresh cinnamon and golden raisins (which is different when ordered fresh vs. prepared from the buffet). Rooms are a nice size, staff is very accomodating, parking is convenient, and there are lots of restaurants to choose from within 15min drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Kerrie, Hotel Management
Doug, what a great review, thank you! The shopping is great in this area and we're so glad you and your wife choose our hotel to stay at. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Enjoy the season!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Nice hotel and staff.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Nice hotel with reasonable price in Boston. It takes about 10-15 mins to
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Kerrie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sidneyfrom NEW YORK

MY BEST CHRISTMAS OPENING FOR MY FAMILY.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room service and FRIENDLY staff. My BEST investment in the last two years, specially that I have to take my 4 years old grand child with us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by Kerrie, Hotel Management
Sidney, thank you for staying with us, and for the wonderful review. Hopefully you were able to enjoy our pool with the little one. We hope to see you again!