Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G from Beverly, MA

Awesome hotel for a great Expedia price

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Just stayed the night to get away from "my area" and have a "night of luxury" for my birthday.
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
Happy birthday, and thank you for choosing our hotel for your special getwaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frk64 from brossard pq

St patties day parade

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds modern rooms with fast free wifi lots of parking
Cons: Hot cookies where great ! A 24 hrs coffee at the lobby would be nice.
Location: Burlington mall 5mins drive
Weekend in beautiful Boston saw the St. Patties parade for the first time
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Thanks for choosing to stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Great family weekend getaway

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Perfect for families to get away for the night or wknd! They have a pool, hot tub, sauna. Very family friendly with a pizza place right in the hotel. The hotel is close to many restaurants including a mall and movie theater. The hotel also offers shuttle service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GIna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Northern VT

Very nice hotel, convenient to Boston

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Location is it's best feature for us.
Cons: Cannot imagine a thing at this price.
Location: Burlington Mall shopping, AMC theatres, sightseeing, historic Boston, etc.
We've stayed here several times before. It's an older facility, that's well-maintained and well run. Excellent staff and very good restaurant (my wife LOVES their breakfast). It's convenient to downtown Boston, the Boston north and east suburbs, and to southern NH. It's clean, comfortable, and provides nice features like a full gym, a nice pool/hot tub, lots of meeting space, and attractive grounds. There are many restaurants within 15min as well as one of the nicest shopping malls in the Boston area...the Burlington Mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014
4 out of 5
by Roberto from santa fe, NM

Katy Saved The Day

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Kind front desk person.
Cons: Check the heat in the rooms before assigning them to guests!
Location: Nothing to detail here.
When I checked in I was given a room that had no heat. The wall thermometer registered 56 degrees. I called the front desk and they said that they had been experiencing this quite frequently. So, I had to trudge my way back to the front desk where luckily a young lady named Katy---who really understands customer service---saw to it that I was placed in a comfortable room with actual heat. She saved the day---otherwise my review and my impression of this hotel would have been bleak. I will say that the layout of this hotel is labyrinthian to begin with. It is a sprawling, confusing mess and getting through the corridors and eventually finding where you need to go can be confusing and time consuming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy from Des Moines

Nice place to stay when in Bedford

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything is just like you would expect from a Double Tree and a Hilton property. We'll stay here again next time we're in Bedford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abe from Long Island, NY

Excellent

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pros - Staff, cleanliness, size of room. Cons - About 30 mins to the city center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Halifax,NS

Nice place but hard to find

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: seemed central to a lot of shopping
New road to hotel did not show up on my new GPS so it was a bit hard to find. Hotel seemed clean and the front desk staff was great. Stayed for three nights and had very limited contact with hotel staff, only to check in and out, the way I like it. The room we had was nice and clean but walls seemed thin if you know what I mean. I would stay again.