Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Comfy and Clean

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Room clean. Staff friendly. Comfy beds. Location easy to get to & from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flinton PA

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: the room was large, bed was comfortable, the breakfast was great, lots of vanity space in the bathroom.
Cons: Swimming pool
Location: We enjoyed Old Bedford Village, and Ed's Steakhouse
Everything was great except for the swimming pool.....The water looked funky
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful and relaxing!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Our stay was only for one night, but it was a wonderful stay! The room was gorgeous and so clean and comfy! It was a very relaxing stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC, Canada

On the way back

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and the staff forthcoming.
Cons: Too short a stay to tell.
Location: Pretty much had supper and went to bed. Long drive.
Spent one night in this location while travelling back to home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Hotel was very nice.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Had a meeting and needed to stay overnight. Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop from NJ to Pittsburgh

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean, friendly accommodating staff.
Very nice stop. We were traveling at night & preferred not to travel the whole 7 hour drive. This worked out well for us. We would certainly stop again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Hilliard, OH

Just a Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent place. Pretty pricey for a bed frankly. For one night you would be better off with a less expensive option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tarafrom Bedford PA

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic hotel off of turnpike exit. Nothing fancy. I'm not a big television watcher but do like it when I am staying in a hotel and have nothing else to do. Hard to find channels, no menu/guide/etc. Nothing but basic cable plus some kids channels. Turned it off and went to sleep. Too much work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Comfortable Stay - Convenient Location

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location
We stayed with our grandson on a three-state road trip. He loved the pool! The Bedford Fairfield Inn & Suites is conveniently located at the junction of two major highways, the PA Turnpike and Rte 220. It meets the high standards the we have come to expect from a Marriott hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stacie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com