Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sian from luton

Lovely room for a short stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Really liked the hotel room, had everything we needed and was clean and well presented. Found breakfast a bit difficult as it was a self service buffet. It was very busy and no order to who was getting what which meant a lot of people queuing, bunching into corners and bumping into each other... Perhaps need to re think the layout as it was based in a smallish corner? Other than that, the hotel is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close enough to the airport short taxi

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Nice hotel close enough to the airport short taxi journey... Would stay again clean comfortably decent breakfast all staff seemed friendly. The hotel is quite new so room are still fresh not tired
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anonymous

Good park and fly option for Luton airport

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Only real negative comment is that the bed wasn't very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Munya from Zurich

Brilliant hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Modern, great rooms, comfortable bed/ bedding. free and large parking area! Free wifi, absolutely value for money! Definitely will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A P from London

Service

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front of house service was very good, but service in the restaurant was very poor in the evening, on both nights of our stay. My meal on Friday night was very disappointing, it was from the weekly special menu, and looked like a cheap microwave meal. Saturdays meal was complete mess. Out of 6 meals only 2 were correct, thankfully the Manager was able to sort it out, but we were unable to have dessert, as the kitchen had closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by K&J from NL

Fine if you are interested in this location

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is fine with nice rooms and a good bed, but some common areas need a refurbishment. Location is a bit "out of town", so you need a car to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Taffygirl1 from South Wales

Comfortable room

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was excellent, Food was great, staff very friendly, room very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cJ from norfolk

Fantastic breakfast

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the best things about this hotel is the breakfast fantastic. Service excellent. Room clean and tidy very good for money. However didn't like the bed it has a comfort lever that is supposed to make the mattress to your taste, hard or soft, the bed we were in made no difference and we thought it was uncomfortable, no one on reception the following morning asked how our stay was which I thought they should have done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overall pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only criticism was that soundproofing is poor. When in room, could hear other occupants walking upstairs and talking in corridor.