Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Affordable, close to airport

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Staff was friendly and accommodating. I was able to check in early (10am) and went on to London for the day. There is a small fitness room (mostly treadmills) and a bar so you won't get bored.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Nice modern clean hotel, helpful staff surprisingly quiet considering how close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed to stop off on the way to London

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: It was easy to find & clean & quiet & good value for money
Cons: Just the bathroom door
Location: N/A just on our way to London
Hotel was quiet which I wasn't expecting for an airport hotel with guests coming & going for flights at all hours Bed was a little firm for my liking but managed to sleep nevertheless Bathroom door didn't close because it was swollen due to the wet room/bathroom I think Not really a problem for me but could be addressed by maintenance staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wimbledon

Ideal location for the Airport

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: ease of access to Luton Airport
Cons: More information on the cost of parking if we were to leave the car there for 2/3 nights?
On arrival at the Hotel reception was very smooth and simple as was the check out with the staff being very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aimeefrom London

Convenient for the airport

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay if you've got an early flight (or one that gets in late) as it's a 10 minute walk from the airport and they have 24hr check in/out. The room was very large and the bed comfy. Not much else to say really!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom united kingdom

Worst ever

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Upon arrival i was met by the worst customer service ever. Through no eye contact i was left waiting for several minutes. Upon our initial communication i was told: computers are down and we would have to wait. This was commuinicated in a derogotory tone without eye contact. After waiting for 10 minutes we were booked in, again without eye contact or an appology. Oh to add insult to injury my wife was waiting ln her wedding dress. Horrific service in any context. Oh and was awaken by nearby noise at 7am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Convenient, easy and clean. Facilities sufficient for an overnight airport stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haggisfrom Edinburgh

Better than expected!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the terminal - nice - clean - quality with friendly and helpful staff and all for a fair price! Restaurant was good and open until almost 10pm which was appreciated after a big day of travel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Ideal airport hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: It was clean, efficient and exactly fitted our needs for a pre flight overnight.
Location: Ideally located strolling distance from the airport. We weren't concerned about things to do close by.
Reception was quick & efficient. The room was clean and comfortable and had all the facilities we needed.