Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
A pleasant clean, quiet hotel. We were very pleased with our stay here, none of the usual chatter or noise coming from any of the other rooms or floor above us when we stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014
Thank you very much for your kind words. Our staff and management take pride in knowing that we were able to make your Hampton Inn Beeville stay a pleasant experience. Our commitment is to provide each and every guest with our own brand of warm, positive service. We are happy that you were able to enjoy our facilities and amenities as well, and that they were a great value for you. Please come back and visit us again soon. It will be our pleasure to make your next trip to Beeville a good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bell15 from Houston, TX

Great Breakfast!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful & friendly staff. Great breakfast with plenty of healthy choices. Also, the hotel was very clean. I will definitely be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Luis, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words. Our staff and management take pride in knowing that we were able to make your stay at the Hampton Inn Beeville a pleasant experience. Our commitment is to provide each and every guest with our own brand of warm, positive service. We are happy that you were able to enjoy our facilities and amenities as well, and that they were a great value for you. Please come back and visit us again soon. It will be our pleasure to make your next trip to Beeville is a great one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marsha from Beeville

4TH OF JULY VACATION

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel. Because of the construction going on at the condo we initially booked, we had to change hotels at the last minute. This hotel was the closest available hotel to Rockport Beach so we chose this one. As it turns out we were glad we chose this one. The hotel was very nice. The rooms were clean and comfortable, staff was very very friendly, breakfast buffet was good--the usual waffles, bacon, eggs, etc. nice size pool and hot tub along with a bar b que grill that we used to do a cook out while there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Luis, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words. Our staff and management take pride in knowing that we were able to make your at the Hampton Inn Beeville a pleasant experience. Our commitment is to provide each and every guest with our own brand of warm, positive service. We are happy that you were able to enjoy our facilities and amenities as well, and that they were a great value for you. Please come back and visit us again soon. It will be our pleasure to make your next trip to Beeville is a great one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mai from Central Texas

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly satisfied....very clean, quite place and friendly staff especially the fine lady serving the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Luis, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words. Our staff and management take pride in knowing that we were able to make your Hampton Inn Beeville stay a pleasant experience. Our commitment is to provide each and every guest with our own brand of warm, positive service. We are happy that you were able to enjoy our facilities and amenities as well, and that they were a great value for you. Please come back and visit us again soon. It will be our pleasure to make your next trip to Beeville a good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ernie from Mission,TX

Had a great weekend!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the hotel, great service overall, except from the lady that helped us to check in, it seemed like she was in a bad mood and ready to go home, but the rest of them were very helpful and frendly, we only had troble fonding the pool, the sign pointed one way and it was wrong, we still enjoyed the pool and the hot whirlpool, I would really recomend this location and would be happy to go back to it
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Luis, Hotel Management
From the entire Hampton Inn Beeville staff we would like to thank you for giving our property such a great review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed the pool and spa area and some of the many different amenities that we have to offer. We apologize if the lady at front desk was a bit off putting. Here at the Hampton Inn we always want to make sure that every guest is welcomed with a smile. Again we appreciate the review review and look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from SF Bay Area

Works for me

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel offers clean, comfortable rooms, a nice pool, free full breakfast. Usually the staff is very friendly, but this time there was a less than friendly person at the desk. Fortunately she was surrounded by other much more amiable people who made sure we had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne from Dallas

One night pit stop!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Luis, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms. Our goal is to provide clean, comfortable accommodations for a great value to all our guests. We work constantly to improve the quality of our product and services, and to ensure that every experience with us is warm and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Hampton Inn Beeville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Oilfield meeting

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good. No issues at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Luis, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words. Our staff and management take pride in knowing that we were able to make your stay at the Hampton Inn Beeville a pleasant experience. Our commitment is to provide each and every guest with our own brand of warm, positive service. We are happy that you were able to enjoy our facilities and amenities as well, and that they were a great value for you. Please come back and visit us again soon. It will be our pleasure to make your next trip to Beeville an enjoyable one.