Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Posted May 20, 2015
Unser 6. Auenthalt in disem Serviced Apt. Hotel. Apt. werden mehr und mehr fest an Privat-und Firmen als Geschaeftsraeume vermietet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a quick and easy stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
A very brief stay, arrived very late and left very early. Hotel staff was very nice, was thorough with my request for a taxi early morning. The room is a little dated, but spacious, clean, and sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ren from Taiwan

非常乾淨, 但lobby較小

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
非常乾淨, 但lobby較小, 房間很舒適有樓中樓
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close, but not tat close

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
stay this place for the second time with my wife, last time alone, it was great for travel alone. Two will be ok in terms of space, but dining will take you some travel time. close to subway lines 1&2, walking distance less than 1km, summer or other time will be good, this time, we were lucky to get Beijing's first snow for 2014. Walking was not that enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

ok taking into the account the price you pay.

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Positive factors are as follows, 1)Location is good. 10 to 15 mins walk from the nearest subway. Near Central Business District. 2)Stayed in a 2 rooms loft apartment for 10 nights. Rooms and living rooms are spacious. Negative Factors are as follows, 1)Rooms and apartment are a bit old and tired. 2)Services provided by some staff are only ok. Not very welcoming and friendly except for 2 or 3 staffs who were keen to tell you where to go and eat. Most of them give you only a one line answer although we are fully conversant in mandarin. They also do not greet you. Instead , we are the ones saying thank you most of the time. 3)Shampoo and hair lotion given were one or two small tubes per day. Hence, we went to the convenience store to purchase our own. Thereafter, in certain days, there were no further supplies. 4)Only 1 showering room. The water that came out were either a bit too cold or a bit too hot. Tried to adjust it but was not successful. You also have to stand inside the bathtub to shower. There is a water heater pipe hanging on top of the bathtub. If you are above 1.75m tall, you may knock against it. Overall, OK taking into the account the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 全家游游客 from 上海

复式房间,配置和服务较差

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels
酒店漏掉了网站的订单,导致我们在前台等了半个小时也没能入住。幸好有一个定好的客人不来了,我们才“幸运”的住了进去。复式的房间很大,在这个地理位置1000以内的价格还是不错的。儿子很喜欢,一直在楼梯上玩(因为在家里也有,他最喜欢了)。门卡每次开门都要刷几十次,别的房间客人也是,看了硬件要更新了。房间装修略显陈旧,深秋时节还没有空调,有些冷。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yoshi

北京の中心に位置しとても便利

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: 深夜到着に関わらずスタッフの対応がとても良かった。
Cons: 壁が薄いようで他の部屋の音が聞こえる
部屋がロフトになっており、とても広く自分の部屋のような感じで過ごせる。 長期滞在に便利だと思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Martha from Stockholm

Utmärkt läge

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Över förväntan
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 外来的住客

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels