Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Hotel close to subway

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Two levels
Cons: A microwave oven in the room would be convenient.
Location: There is a shopping mall with a supermarket about 10 minutes walk down the road and a convenience store close by. Otherwise we used the bus or subway.
The entrance lobby and reception area of this hotel is really lovely and the waiting area with chairs and tables is comfortable. We stayed 6 nights in what is called a loft apartment. The lower level has a sitting area, TV, desk and bathroom with shower. There is a staircase up to the upper level where there is a sleeping area with a kingsize bed, another TV and another bathroom - this one with a tub instead of a shower. In my experience, the lower level is the size of what you would usually get for a double room, but in this case, you have twice the room. You can entertain guests on the lower level and still maintain you own private space on the upper level. We were unable to get a room that included breakfast, so had to pay extra for that, but it was well worth the 80RMB. The staff do not speak very much English, but that did not pose any problem - we got by with gestures and managed just fine. I had heard that the beds in China are not as soft as what we are used to and this is the case but we were not uncomfortable at all and slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yuyang from Hong Kong

很满意

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
住了一星期很满意,又续订了一天。但退房的时候前台印度小哥少退了钱,已经离开来不及取咯
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yuyang from Hong Kong

高性价比复式套房

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
复式套房很舒服,对一个人住来说大了点。酒店自助餐价格不贵也还不错。其他设施基本没用过所以不了解。酒店周边有点破...但走个三分钟到地铁站坐一站到中关村有挺多吃喝购物的地方
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Taipei

A very nice place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet and clean enough for me. It's also close to the subway station, which easily to go around. As someone has mentioned before, the service of bell staff need to improve to open car door for customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GIL from USA

Excellent Hotel-some disappointing employees !!!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
The only disappointment was the bell staff. I have stayed here before and really enjoyed myself. BUT, when I arrived in the taxi, it was very chilly and very windy. The taxi driver took my luggage out of his trunk and had difficulty maneuvering because I had one very large bag and one small bag.Finally made into the hotel and there were TWO (2) bellmen standing right next to the entrance. They had to see me struggling!! They did offer to help once I was "INSIDE" the lobby. VERY DISAPPOINTING !!! Gil Tori
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to subway

Posted Nov 26, 2014
rooms with loft excellent, staff was good with English speaking staff satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean from Canada

Nice room

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel,beautiful room on 2 floors. For the level of the hotel buffet is 8/10 (Chinese food, but "low" on international food)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ting-yang from Taiwan

性價比極高的海淀區酒店-海潤艾麗華

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
海潤艾麗華的位置, 酒店狀況及設施, 服務人員的態度等都相當好. 選擇住這裡的老外也不少. 以Hotel.com的價位提供海淀區這樣的酒店, 真可謂物超所值了! 下回來北京還住這裡.