Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

有點貴但很舒服東直門最好的選擇

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
東直門就是一個不適合旅客的位置, 出差所以訂的酒店。位置就在客戶公司旁邊。 底下就有raffles的超市, 簋街可以吃宵夜和小吃,隔壁有良子可以按摩。總體而言機能性很高,但價格也不低。 需要抱怨的一點是ctrip及agoda同樣的價格是有含1份早餐的(雖然不好吃/80元一人)總覺得有點虧。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C.Wfrom Beijing

Nice Stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
定的100多平米的套房。地理位置好,房间干净,但是没有想象中大。不足之处有:1.本来想要询问房间usb口的情况 但是酒店迟迟没人来解决 最后还是我们自己搞定的。2.横向隔音很好 音乐比较大声 但是邻居也没有来投诉,但是!纵向隔音很不好 上下层住户会因为音乐震动而受到打扰。总体来说很不错 下次还会考虑入住!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great location

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Being across the street from the subway was ideal. Great buffet breakfast each morning and it was a very reasonable price.
Excellent staff to check you in. The room was clean, quiet and had everything you needed. Easy to catch a cab at the corner or you are right across the street from the subway station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ginafrom Chengdu

excellent location

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed to stay close to a subway station and within easy commute to the airport, and the hotel's location is absolutely perfect! Great place to meet up with people for meals in the Raffles mall itself. Rooms are in excellent condition, and the service is great as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helen WUfrom Shanghai

就在地铁,机场轻轨和商场上面出行、吃饭很方便。经济型酒店不够豪华,103平方还是觉得很小,不如万豪。

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
1、就在地铁,机场轻轨和商场上面出行、吃饭很方便。2、经济型酒店不够豪华,103平方还是觉得很小,不如王府井的万豪行政公寓(2012年新建的,很新,位置也好,离天安门广场也很近)。3、单早,再加早餐八十每人。早餐性价比尚可。4、婆婆过生日,2位老人正好过重阳节送了份水果。因为是新加坡人建的经济型酒店大概没有蛋糕师,大楼负一楼有面包新语。5、住的是2011房,面对高架,有点吵,没啥观景就是看高楼和马路。一直怀疑酒店是否给错房了,房间很小的,说是103平方米的,感觉只有70几。他们好像有2房和3房的,但hotels.com 上是没法订的,酒店说满房也没法升。住了万豪的大房子觉得这里特别不舒服。6、酒店的毛巾和浴衣也很旧,前台的小姑娘居然问我是不是要买毛巾。敢情你们就是给旧毛巾然后让客人自己花钱买新的,挺可恶的。不过他们的经理和服务生陪了不是,又给了新点的,算了,不计较了。7、酒店有儿童乐园不大,但孩子很喜欢,每天回来玩上一阵挺开心的。每天开到晚上10点。游泳池9点半就关门了,一般5星的酒店都要开到11点的。有两天都没游到。8、网站上明示是欧舒丹6件的,但酒店服务生说长住客才有6件,一般的客人只有4件。都一样是客人居然还差别对待,真是不可理喻。反正以后不会再住了。万豪虽然比它贵几百,但地段、服务和设施都好很多。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jul 1, 2013
This hotel was incredibly accommodating for English-speaking travelers and for that I am thankful. The hotel offered adapters, bottled water, Internet service, and breakfast - all without additional cost. The onsite facilities were nice, upscale, and modern and I'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei, Taiwan

Great Location and Hotel is well-maintained

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is well maintained and suuplied with kitchenwares. Location is great that is just across from the subway and airport express. Has a shopping center downstairs which you get to all different kind of restaurant and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Good Location

Posted Nov 15, 2011
This is a new service apartment hotel so everything was shiny and new, however I could imagine that unless it is well maintained, it could look a bit grubby down the road - there were some obvious economies in some of the finishes. The apartment hotel adjoins a very modern mall - plenty of shops and restaurants - you don't have to leave the building! The Forbidden City is a short taxi ride. Good variety of choice for breakfast but only 1 breakfast was included in our rate, we had to pay for the second which we found rather strange and unexpected.