Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but pictures are better than the actual

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Chose this hotel specifically because of their big pool, but it was too cold. Water should be heated but it is not heated. No hot Jacuzzi. Shower facilities were dirty. No steam room. Dry sauna wasn't working. room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The location is very good, close to Dongsishitiao Subway station. Easy also to get cabs, although traffic around Sanlitun area can be a mess. Plenty of options for food-restaurants, coffee shops and supermarkets-nearby. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel has a fabulous swimming pool and nice health facilities. The buffet breakfast had a lot to offer but was way overpriced. The room rate without breakfast included was very reasonable, though. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Easy stay

Posted Jul 19, 2015
hotel is 5 min walk to the subway. Room is clean and comfort. However the hotel elevators have very old carpet and smelly. Overall experience was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham

Great hotel, lovely staff. Not far from center.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Staff, room, space, cleanliness, friendliness, facilities.
Cons: Location isn't great but the subway is close and gets you where you need very quickly.
Location: A bit out if the way but close to a subway.
Great staff and facilities. The hotel is five minutes walk to subway at Dingsi Shitai. From there a few minutes to Wangfujing, Tianammen a Square etc. Hotel facilities were great. Hotel is very clean. Staff are lovely. Rooms kept very clean and TV has HBO, BBC and Star Sports in English. My Overall experience was great. Beijing is an amazing city and I've stayed in several hotels over the years. This was the best and the hotel I would recomend. One complaint is some of the junior staff are not the best at English. This led on one occasion to a member of staff shout.ing at me. When I asked what the problem was he said 'no problem' and seemed to calm down. This was a one off an overall i would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Si from 中国香港

网购酒店提供的是次等房间?

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
以前也住过这酒店,这次的房间没有以前好,相信是因为透过网上订购,房价比之前平宜,因此提供的房间跟以前的级别不一样!房间比较旧,不是新装修的,浴室没有沐浴间,只有浴缸,花洒也是固定的,最糟糕是水力不够!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janet from 香港

十分失望這次北京的酒店服務態度

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
十分差,網上訂明明是四星但其實只是三星的酒店,我由入住這酒话一開始酒店天気二十九度房间都没泠気晚上睡不了很熱,本人去向酒店経理投訴他们只説远個月北京所有酒店都是這樣的要到五月才会開冷気只是给我换向北的房间。我对他你説其他五星或四星的外國聯鎖的酒店像假曰酒店,萬豪酒店及希爾頓那些酒店就一定不会像大陸那些酒店這樣不肯開冷気。我每天都要投訴,到後來最後的第三第四晚才肯開冷気。我建議最好Hotel .Com 不要把大陸那些三星級的酒店列作四星級放上綱上誤導客人
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WAI LEUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Skye from Canada

A mature and good stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
My 2nd time at this hotel because it is in good location for using all transit and is well priced. Also it's not too hectic and is a mature hotel. The rooms are starting to be a bit dated and smoke odor but I'm not that picky so felt comfortable after a few days. The restaurants are very nice but very $$$$ for rich non-guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paul from Brisbane

5 star value at 3 star price

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
We booked 5 nights . On the first night the rooms air conditioning was not working and we were having trouble with the wifi. A young trainee came and called for specialists to fix the problems. When the problems could not be fixed the young trainee moved us to a new room . the restaurants in the hotel are 6 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
I had pleasant experience with the hotel: h elpful staff, clean room, convenient location...though the furniture is a bit old.