Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County

It's 10 minutes from the airport.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
+Price is reasonable. Secured. Clean. Shuttles service is good. Receptionist were very helpful. (-) people smoke everywhere, even in the elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The hotel is close to T3 of Beijing airport and it's okay for a stop over stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ON

Good

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed colour to white.
Location: N/a
Transit service good. Phone svc is good. Shuttle svc is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München, Bayern

Heruntergekommenes Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Die Lage.
Cons: Zum Beispiel den Preis, ansonsten das Hotel renovieren und englischsprechendes Personal einstellen.
Location: Restaurants sind in der Nähe.
Nicht zu empfehlen, nichtmal für eine einzelne Nacht in der Nähe des Flughafens. Das Personal spricht kaum Englisch, das Hotel ist recht alt und renovierungsbedürftig. Das Taxi hat sich am Flughafen verweigert, uns zum Hotel zu fahren, denn Letzteres liegt zu nah und fürs Taxi hätte sich die Fahrt nicht gelohnt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

공항에서 가까움

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: 무료픽업, 샌딩서비스
Cons: 방에 담배냄새남
Location: 없음. 주변에도 다른호텔밖에 없음
방에서 담배냄새가 찌들어있음 샤워 부스가 분리안되어있음 인테리어가 구림 오래된 시설 아침에 비행기 시간 맞춰 모닝콜 해줌 공항까지 무료 픽업, 샌딩 셔틀 제공됨 한국사람들이 많이 묵는 것 같음 식당, 매점 가격은 비싼 편이나 먹을만 함
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doheefrom 부산

한국사람도 많이 찾는것 같아요.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
창문없는 방으로 잘못선택하였지만 직원의 친절함에 매우 만족을 느낌니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport, free airport shuttle, a cafe that was open till 2am for those late arrivals.
If you are looking for a hotel that is close to the airport, clean and inexpensive, this hotel is fine. If you are looking for a hotel to set up base to see Beijing, keep on looking as this hotel is very far from city center. It certainly wasn't luxurious but it fit our needs for a night before a early morning flight the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

공항하고 가깝고 호텔에서 공항까지 차량 안배해줘서 편했습니다.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
그냥 하루밤 묵기에는 좋은것 같아요, 괜찮아요, 가격도 싸고 괜찮아요, 운 안 좋으면 냄새 쩌는 방에, 운 좋으면 깨끗한 방에...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bteachfrom Brisbane

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first impression of Beijing Aulympic Hotel was that it looked nice. It has a big opulent lobby. The rooms are basic - but if you are only staying one night, it isn't so bad. I was disappointed with the booking of the "special services" - I requested to be picked up in the shuttle bus from the airport, which was specified on the website. I did not hear anything from the hotel or hotels.com until I called them to clarify that I had a shuttle picking me up. This was made more stressful when I was told to call the hotel and talk directly to them; however no one could speak English and I kept getting hung up on. I understand that many people in China do not speak English, but it would be nice to have someone who can understand questions from English speaking guests.