Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hk

好難找的

Posted May 29, 2015
双人床太少,沖涼的水不穩定。。。。。 胡同的指示不清楚,晚上很難找。。。。。 附近沒有街燈。。。。。。。 雖然很平,但很好遠。。。。。。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
スタッフはフレンドリーで、色々と世話をしてくれました。 場所があまりに分かりにくいのと、部屋が少し臭うのが微妙ですが、値段から考えればコスパは良いと思います。 庶民の生活の見られる胡洞にあるのもGOODです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オーバーブッキング!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
部屋数以上に予約を取っているようで、近隣の系列宿に回されました。代替で用意してくれた宿の方が駅には近かったですが、釈然としない気持ち。お詫びとして、ペットボトルのジャスミン茶を一本くれましたが…。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MASAYUKIfrom 東京

伝統的な中国家屋で癒しの一時。

Posted Nov 24, 2014 
友人との北京旅行での延泊で一泊一人で利用でした。 スタッフの皆様(ご家族かも?)とても暖かい感じで笑顔で接してくれましたのでとても気持ちが良かったです。お部屋も綺麗で中国の伝統的な建物で雰囲気も良かった。 11月末なので外はかなり寒かったですが中は暖かくフロント脇にお酒とかの販売もしていて和める感じです。本当に北京の庶民的な家が立ち並ぶ中にあるホテルでした。ただ、駅から1キロぐらいあるので荷物が多いと遠く感じます。 荷物が少なければ鼓楼や鐘楼、什刹海も近くてとても便利!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Meget for pengene i hyggelig bydel.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 
beliggende i meget autentisk gammel bydel med små lokale spise steder og barer, i rolig gade kun få minutters gang fra lille men travl gågade med butikker og restauranter. Og kun 7-10 minutters gang fra metro. forvent ikke et hotel med vestlige standarter indenfor komfort og renlighed, men meget hyggeligt originalt kinesisk hotel. og bemærk at personalet taler fint engelsk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danfrom British Columbia

Great Hutong Experience In China

Posted Nov 10, 2014 
Fantastic hutong experience in China. Inexpensive but great places to eat nearby. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They speak English very well. Close to subway and buses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Convenient to subway

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Although the hotel was "purpose built," it gives a good idea of what life in the hutongs must be like.
Cons: Note: no food is available on site.
Location: Good restaurants.
This was my second stay here this month, for 1 night on the way home. As previously, everything was great. As mentioned by others, the bed was hard, but that's the norm for China.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yingshu

やっぱり、わかりにくい場所。

Posted Oct 27, 2014 
北京胡同に宿泊するなら仕方ないのかもしれないけれど、たどり着くのか少々不安になります。フロントで聞くと、地鉄の「安定门」よりも「鼓楼大街」駅の方が近いそうです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariofrom Mty

Bueno por barato

Posted Oct 26, 2014 
El hotel esta bueno por barato, si no eres muy especial. Si te gusto la comodidad, ni se te ocurra quedarte en él. Las calles de ese Hutong huelen a heces por los baños públicos, pero en el hotel no.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014