Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Oriolfrom Barcelona

situado en un poligono industrial

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Llegué por la noche y no hubo forma que vinieran a buscarme al aeropuerto tal y como indicaban en la web, ya que nadie hablaba ingles. Al final tube que ir en taxi. El hotel esta situado en un poligono industrial.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by lilifrom uppsala

dihang business hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotell för övernattning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schmutzige Absteige in furchtbarer Umgebung

Posted May 29, 2014
Extrem dreckige Zimmer, die den Fotos nicht entsprechen und sehr hellhoerig sind. Das Personal spricht nur Chinesisch und ist unfreundlich. Nicht Chinesischsprecher sollten aufpassen, dass sie nicht zusaetzliche angebliche Gebuehren bezahlen, z.B. fuer den Flughafenshuttle. Diese Unterkunft ist absolut nicht zu empfehlen und ueberteuert.
1 out of 5
by PEDROfrom BOGOTA

EXPERIENCE

Posted May 15, 2014
TERRIBLE I NEVER RECOMMENDED THIS HOTEL A OTHER PERSON
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Remediosfrom Texas

aweful place

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk clerk's do not speak English and very rude, i waited 30 or more minutes before they finally took me to the dirty smelly room, Never. Again
1 out of 5
Recommended
by mlfrom nånstans

Hemskt boende

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tog en billig natt men var i sämsta laget. Toaletten var inte städad alls var riktigt grisigt. Påtalade detta för receptionen men var omöjligt att göra sig förstådd med engelska. Enda bra med hotellet var den fria transfern mellan flygplats och hotell men du måste be turistinformationen att ringa då de som sagt inte talar engelska.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Noise from airport

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positive is it's very close to International airport. Negative is the planes pass just few meters above the hotel, before landing on the runway few hundred meters from hotel. Rooms very simple and old dcoration, but quite clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zhenhaofrom Shanghai

除了免费接送机之外,毫无优点

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
先说优点,免费接送机:下飞机之后联系宾馆,宾馆要求到他们指定的停车场之后再联系宾馆,之后等五分钟车就来了。送机凌晨半小时一班车,白天一小时一班车。都很准时有礼貌。 再说缺点:这房间实在是很破:马桶冲不下去,没有浴缸和淋浴房,就在地板上冲澡,飞机每次起降都经过宾馆,房间里能听到超巨大的引擎噪音,床也不是很舒服,床下满是垃圾,整晚不知道哪里传来犬吠,还有飞机引擎声。 纯粹的转机宾馆,接送机不错,房间真心不值这个价。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cfrom Canada

OK

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a good primer on what to expect from low-mid range chinese hotels.