Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by PEDRO from BOGOTA

EXPERIENCE

Posted May 15, 2014
TERRIBLE I NEVER RECOMMENDED THIS HOTEL A OTHER PERSON
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Remedios from Texas

aweful place

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk clerk's do not speak English and very rude, i waited 30 or more minutes before they finally took me to the dirty smelly room, Never. Again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by C from Canada

OK

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a good primer on what to expect from low-mid range chinese hotels.
2 out of 5
by John from Calgary, AB, Canada

Very disappointed hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2014
We have had three rooms for this stay. One room has buzzing noise that you could almost no way to fall sleep. Another room has no air conditioning, it is very cold. For the last one, the air conditioner is working but very noise. The room is not as clean as normal hotel room should be. Very bad experience, we will never choose this hotel again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

WORST HOTEL

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: NO COMMENT TOO MANY
Location: GOOD LOCATION BAD HOTEL
I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THAT HOTEL NOT EVEN TO MY WORST ENEMY
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should not be on Expedia list

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Not only the overall condition of the hotel is horrible, but also not worth the money paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beijing end of runway airport hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2013
At end of main runway. Say no more. Planes reduce frequency after 11pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel and lose to all amenities.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Nice hotel, convenient and close to all amenities.
Cons: their english skills were very limited but they were willing to help.
Location: the subway is near by (dongshitiao Line) about 5mins walk on the left hand side corner of the hotel on dongshitiao rd.
I enjoyed it in terms of convenience and the deal that i had. the staff is polite and friendly but it can be frustrating when no one understand what you need due to the language barrier.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from Dallas

Sleepless in Beijing

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dark old hotel. Hotel could not locate my reservation even with my hotel.com information. I was given a room twin beds, old worn carpet, toilet not quite clean and shower with no shower curtain. A spider ran across the floor that i tried to kill. I was very tired but decided to take a shower and travel via the hotel shuttle which was good back to the airport to wait on my flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nightmare

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Take it off your list
Location: Near airport
They lied about having notion available and took me to worst place Probable $10 a night