Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Frustrating and Uncomfortable

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Turn on the A/C and water heater. Train professional, polite staff. Clean the carpet and the shuttle bus.
Location: Close to restaurants
Not as advertised on Expedia. No A/C so airport noise and unhealthy Beijing air with the window open. No hot water for showers morning or night - just tepid. Cigarette smoke came into the room and the lobby was always smokey. The staff was unpleasant and had plenty of excuses, deflecting responsibility for the problems. This is clearly not an International Hotel. They had no interest in achieving international standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by frank from Reno, NV

Good hotel.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed 1 night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A Smoking Hotel?

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Smelled cigarette smoke everywhere in the hotel - I mean everywhere, even in my "non-smoking" room. No toilet paper in the room. When I asked, it took long time to get the papers with a very thin roll - just enough for 2!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A. A. from Toronto

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
water pressure in shower was low Shower was clogged; Reception could not communicate in English very well, No choice of western breakfast, all Chinese food for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Australian from Sydney

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Good for transit only., but it was not easy to find shuttle bus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Handy for early flights

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Very close to airport terminal with good free shuttle to terminal building. Staff on reception very helpful. Good value for money and does the job as transfers from the city can be quite long even early morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport but not to my expectations

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing much
Cons: It needs a total make over
Good as I was waiting for taxi for a long time called the hotel and the arranged to pick us up and dropped us back after our night stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Franco from Argentina

Solo para esperar otro vuelo

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
EEl hotel esta como a 15 minutos en taxi desde el aeropuerto, las habitaciones son comodas, las camas son duras, pero lo unico que le encontre es que el personal no habla un palabre de ingles, se hace muy dificil comuncarse con ellos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve

Convenient for overnight layover

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Free shuttle. Check with airport info. Don't be scammed by taxi posers. Room was adequate. Bed was firm. Great for $60.