Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A Smoking Hotel?

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smelled cigarette smoke everywhere in the hotel - I mean everywhere, even in my "non-smoking" room. No toilet paper in the room. When I asked, it took long time to get the papers with a very thin roll - just enough for 2!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A. A.from Toronto

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
water pressure in shower was low Shower was clogged; Reception could not communicate in English very well, No choice of western breakfast, all Chinese food for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Australianfrom Sydney

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for transit only., but it was not easy to find shuttle bus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Handy for early flights

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Very close to airport terminal with good free shuttle to terminal building. Staff on reception very helpful. Good value for money and does the job as transfers from the city can be quite long even early morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport but not to my expectations

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing much
Cons: It needs a total make over
Good as I was waiting for taxi for a long time called the hotel and the arranged to pick us up and dropped us back after our night stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Francofrom Argentina

Solo para esperar otro vuelo

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
EEl hotel esta como a 15 minutos en taxi desde el aeropuerto, las habitaciones son comodas, las camas son duras, pero lo unico que le encontre es que el personal no habla un palabre de ingles, se hace muy dificil comuncarse con ellos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve

Convenient for overnight layover

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Free shuttle. Check with airport info. Don't be scammed by taxi posers. Room was adequate. Bed was firm. Great for $60.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Toshifrom 日本

ホテルというサービスをわかっていない。

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
旅程が変更となり、急遽北京で1泊することになり、空港の近くのこちらのホテルを予約。しかし、チェックイン時に予約の確認がなかなかできず、手間取った。言葉が通じないがフロント係が必死で対応してくれたのはよかった。ただ、翌日の別のフロント係が無愛想どころか接客業とは思えない態度。二度と泊まることはないだろう。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MUHAMMAD ZAMANfrom USA

close to the airport

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's ok for overnight stay; but will look for alternative hotel in the future.