Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

地下鉄駅の出口から1分の中級ホテル

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: 駅近。
Cons: シャワーの水量が足りない。 Wifiの電波が弱い。 デポジット(100元)の預り証を出さない。(ちゃんと返却はしてくれましたが)
可もなく不可もなく、値段相当の中級ホテルです。 レセプションの方は片言の英語を話します。(最低限の単語は通じます。) 地下鉄の駅の出口から1分なのでタクシーを使いたくない人には良いと思います。 ただし、宿の周りは開発中のようで食堂やコンビニは無いようです。 水やカップ麺などはレセプション隣のホテル内売店で買えます。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

"Location, Location, Location"

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right next door to the subway, and steps from a hutong. The neighborhood is funky, with little shops and places to eat. The hotel itself is clean and OK, but very Motel 6. They don't even provide drinking water in the rooms. You can do better for not much more money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom New Zealand

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an unpretentious and friendly budget hotel with very adequate services. Internet is straight-forward to access and very reliable, and the small travel agency in the lobby can arrange everything from travel bookings to day tours. But mostly this is in an excellent location for night life and sightseeing, and very good access to anywhere in Beijing with the subway station outside the front door.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good location, walking distance to nightlife

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was real easy to find. Location is not exactly where hotels.com map says it is. It was located right next to a subway station and that was real convienent. Rooms were nice. We barely spent any time in there, but it was an ok place to rest your head. WE had a really nice hutong close to us. Also a few blocks away was the nightlife. The hou hai area had a lot of "beer bars" as the locals scream out and food places to choose. We had agreat time and could easily walk back to our hotel. 7-11 was close by as well. While forbidden city was a little bit of a walk it was still close enough that we decided to walk to it. Overall I would recommend this place if you are only going to stay for a couple days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shifrom copenhagen

okay hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
okay hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom San Francisco

Bad service

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location is convenience if you take the train for your site seeing. Otherwise, skip it because it is on a big street and dusty due to construction and many cars. Receptionist at the service desk has bad attitude. Bed felt like just the spring and cover (bad for back)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 云南昆明from 昆明

地理位置绝佳

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
酒店地理位置很方便,出门就是地铁和公交站,旁边50米就是南锣鼓巷,服务也很不错,唯一就是房间有些简陋,尤其是两人标间,不过酒店服务员态度很好,可以临时调整房间。价位也很经济。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close to subway station

Posted Oct 11, 2013
We didn't pay much for this room, so we weren't expecting much. It is basically a college dorm room with it's own bathroom. The room we had was nothing like the photos show. The bedding was clean but had tears in them. The pillows were very flat. The bed is very hard (standard for Asia). Many older buildings in Beijing don't have u-bend traps in the plumbing to keep the sewer gasses from coming up the drains, so we kept the bathroom fan running with the door closed so we didn't have the smell in the room. We didn't spend much time in our room--we were out exploring, so we really just needed a place to sleep and store our stuff. One big plus: it is just across the street from a subway station, so it was very easy to get to by train from the airport with rolling suitcases.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by oktarzanfrom seoul

최고의위치

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
지도를 잘못출력해가서 좀 헤메긴했지만 최고의 위치의 숙소였습니다 . 뜻하지않게 찾게된 난뤄구샹도가깝고 인포센터도가깝고 자금성과도 버스로바로연결되고...중국스러운숙소아니어도 괜찮다하시는분들은 이보다더좋은곳은없을듯 합니다