Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

기차소리때문에 잠을못자겠네요

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: 위치는 북경역이랑 가까워서 좋아요.
1층과 4층에 방을 하나씩 잡았는데 1층에서는 기차소리가 안들렸지만 4층에서는 기차소리때문에 잠을못잘지경이었습니다. 방에 들어오자마자 신발을 벗었는데도 발바닥이 까매질정도로 방바닥이 지저분해서 도저히 신발을 신지않고는 방을 돌아다닐수 없었습니다. 세면대는 뻑하면 막히고 변기 수압은 너무 않좋고 샤워부스 문은 제대로 닫히지도 않아서 바깥으로 물이 다 새나갔습니다. 전체적으로 매우 불만족입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from USA

No nonsmoking rooms but a helpful staff

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Staff and food.
Cons: Non smoking rooms.
Location: Walking distance to: Forbidden City, Temple of Heaven, Ancient Observatory and Beihai Park.
Overall the staff was very helpful. They assisted with electrical converters, directions, and even ran a tab when I didn't have the correct currency. I only had 1 minor complaint. There didn't seem to be any nonsmoking rooms. When I asked for one they tried to spray the room and open a window. Then the second time I asked they offered me another room that seemed like a children's room but still came with an ashtray. I now, understand that this is probably a difference in culture as smoking seems to be allowed everywhere. This is not a fancy hotel and it is down an alley but right beside the police station and the railroad station. It is convenient to all forms of transportation and the food in the restaurant was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sara from växjö

Bra läge och fräscht rum

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge när man väl hittade det, men var inte svårt att hitta när man väl visste vart man skulle gå. Rummet var fräscht men saknade toalettdörr. Stördes inte av att det låg så nära tågstationen eller polisstationen. Fanns möjlighet att boka resor till muren och andra ställen vid receptionen vilket var smidigt. Personalen kunde lite engelska.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by heung seok from 서울

나름 괜찮은호텔

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
저렴하게이용하긴조ㅗ았다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

nice breakfast

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: I like the location
Cons: during the winter, the heat in the room must be warm.
Location: near the train station
I booked for my parents. good price with nice location, nice breakfast, but they said the room is not warm enough at night. overall is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

заголовок

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Чистота: чисто никаких притензий нет. Качество обслуживания: Если вы пытаетесь общаться с персоналом по английски и вас не понимают, то попробуйте написать, что хотите на бумажке - может быть поймут. Ну а если не поймут, то на компьютере переведут. В общем - помогает. В январе в номере было холодно, но после небольшой бузы температура отопительного прибора повысилась:) Место положение отеля: На сайте Hotels.com указано неверное расположение отеля (и этот отель не исключение) см. правильное у основного конкурента:) или на гуглокартах.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

나름괜찮다.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
괜찮았다. 조식도 그럭저럭 먹을만했고 역이랑 가까웠다. 근데.. 호텔스닷컴에서 제공했던 지도와 완전 반대쪽에있어서 공안에게 길을 묻고 찾아가서 그것빼고 나머지는 무난하고 괜찮았다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

공항 이동성이 뛰어나다.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
북경역에서 가까워서 공항 이동은 물론 모든 관광지에 대한 접근성이 뛰어나다. 청소도 깔끔하게 잘 해주고 아침밥은 훌륭하다. 15위안에 李先生 3배는 좋을 것 같다. 강추 합니다. 그리고 호텔 바로 근처 꼬치집 小吃店이나 과일 가게 슈퍼 등등 너무 편리하다. 택시든 버스든 北京站东 이라고만 하면 간다. 다음에 북경 간다면 또 이용하고 싶은 호텔이다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels