Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

古き「悪き」中国の国営ホテル

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: 無料送迎バスが30分おきにあること。 立地条件
Cons: 上記コメントをご参照ください。
近代化され、西側諸国とさほど変わらぬ設備とサービスを提供するようになった中国において、ある意味ノスタルジーを感じさせるホテルだった。 煮しめたような灰色のタオルはごわごわしている上に水を吸わない。 湯沸器はおろか、魔法瓶も見当たらず、お茶を飲むことすらかなわなかった。 カップ類は洗面所にあったガラスのコップ一つだけ。 田舎でやむを得ず泊まることになったホテルの典型だ。 それが、北京首都国際空港近くで、それなりの値段をとっているのだから、地の利とは素晴らしいものである。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airporthotel, gut für einen kurzen Stopover

Posted Apr 12, 2015
-direkt neben dem Flughafen (Taxifahrt dennoch erforderlich - bitte auch chinesisch den Hotelnamen und die Adresse mitnehmen! die Straße gibt es 2x in der Nähe!) - Zimmer OK, etwas älter das Hotel, aber für einen Stopover gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Staff not very helpful

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice Hotel, staff was a bit rude. Very close to a strip mall as well as the Airport. Not bad for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

One night stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: NO
Cons: food, staff, hours for gym
If you need a place for one night by the airport this would work but do not expect any service. BTW gym opens up at 10 am, this does not make any sense. Go out for your diner and spa services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Great Stays

Posted Mar 13, 2015
I have stayed on 4 or 5 occasions at your facility and have never had a singly bad experience or a single complaint with the amenities or your staff. Keep up the good effort. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee, USA

Good hotel for connecting through Beijing Airport

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Reasonable cost, convenient airport transfers, room comfort, English TV channels,
Location: Convenient to Beijing Capital Airport
Had to overnight in Beijing to connect with an international flight the next morning. Hotel shuttle bus was easy to find and convenient. Hotel is only about 10 minutes from the airport. Rooms are dated but clean with all the amenities expected of a business hotel. Hotel staff spoke excellent English. Bell staff helped me with some excess luggage that I stored overnight. For the cost, this is an excellent airport hotel for international travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom China

Very nice to place to stay if flying into Beijing.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I have stayed here several times and have always enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near to airport

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Location: regular shuttle bus runs from the airport
we stay at this hotel every time , when we have transit flight in Beijing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Berlin/Deutschland

Eine nacht Stopover

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war sauber, wir hatte ein gute nacht. haben in einem der hotel restaurants gespeist das essen war lecker und hübsch angerichtet. die nacht war gut. der Airport shuttle hat in beide richtungen hervorragend funktoioniert. ist also durchaus zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ninafrom Sweden

Acceptable for overnight transfer

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good for a transfer or shorter stay. I really don't understand why the shuttle information (place of departure from airport) and time schedule is not posted on hotels.com since it's right there in the hotel reception. We had a really hard time to find the shuttle and taxi was impossible too, since we didn't have the Chinese name of the hotel (taxi's don't speak english).