Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Cohkifrom Tokyo

最悪でした!!

Posted Mar 30, 2012
Pros: 価格。
Cons: 20代フロントの男性の態度の悪さ
Location: 良かった。
20代フロントの男性の態度の悪さには驚きました。髪はボサボサで、ネクタイを緩め、上からボタンを2つはずし、最初からわずらわしそうな態度でした。チェックアウトの際、朝食を食べていないのにチェックされていたので指摘すると、いきなり怒り出し、となりにいた女性従業員を怒鳴り、後で中国人通訳に聞いたのですが、『これ位のはした金で文句を言いやがって・・・日本人はせこいんだよ!』といっていたそうです。最悪ですね。このホテルには二度度行きません。これが中国の現況。見てくれは立派に見えても、中身はレベルが低い。 それ以外の部屋、スタッフのサービスについては5(最高)でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New York, USA

Hotel CTS in Beijing

Posted Feb 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very convenient clean location when you work in East Beijing like Chaoyang and you need to travel frequently to the Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom White Plains, NY

CTS Beijing

Posted Sep 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location when you travel a lot. You get what you've paid for but it's very good for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
it was a nice place to stay in the price is reasonable the service is good I had problem with in room service specially when ordering food over all I liked the place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2010
The hotel is shabby and the Western restaurant closed. Staff are rude and unwelcoming, If you are going to Bejing for a holiday, I would look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bünde, D

Gerne wieder

Posted Nov 18, 2008
Das Hotel macht einen guten Eindruck.Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und aufmerksam.Das Standard- zimmer ist allerdings mäßig mobliert.Die elektrischen Einrichtungen sind nur von einem Nachtschränkchen aus bedienbar.In der Dusche wäre eine Handbrause empfehlenswert. Der Zimmersafe ist eine alte" Bleckbückse ", für die man an der Rezeption ein Senkschloss bekommen kann. Hier wäre ein vernünftiger kleiner Safe empfehlenswert Besser Wertsachen an der Rezeption deponieren. Ansonsten durchaus empfehlenswert. Frühstück für den Preis gut.Restaurants auch gut. Weitere Einrichtungen des Hotels z.B. Health-Club, Nachtclub, Massage zur Ablenkung angenehm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

Hotel was not bad

Posted Dec 6, 2007
Hotel was in good location the staff of hotel were cooporating but the furnitures were a little old
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

I have been very happy with all of my stays at this hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2007
I have stayed at this hotel every time I have visited Beijing since 2003. Location is excellent. Service is superior and the rooms are more than adequate. It has a very reasonable room rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Dortmund, D

Gerne wieder

Posted Oct 18, 2007
Das Hotel ist recht gut zum Messeplatz gelegen, man kann sehr gut zu Fuß gehen und muss nicht mit einem Taxi fahren, obwohl Taxis vor dem Hotel immer verfügbar sind. Der Hotelservice ist recht gut, Geldtausch im Hotel möglich, in der Lounge wird man sehr freundlich bedient. Das Frühstück ist chinesisch, aber etwas findet man immer. Der Zimmerservice ist ebenfalls sehr gut, sauber, stets abgedunkelt, Klimaanlage nicht zu laut, Mineralwasser wird jeden Tag nachgereicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Chicago

Nice Hotel for the $

Posted Aug 29, 2007
Took a deluxe room to get a larger space. The carpet was worn and the room could use a coat of paint. Lobby was nice, no bar in the hotel. Staff was helpful. Enjoyed the work out facilities in the hotel.