Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles in Ordnung

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Ordentliches Hotel, keine Beanstandungen, alles prima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HPfrom Germany

Ausgezeichneter Service

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Der Service insgesamt war sehr gut und die Zimmer relativ geräumig, sauber und gemütlich. Im Bereich der Restaurants ist noch Luft nach oben. Vor allem die Öffnungszeiten der Restaurants sollten bei einem internationalen Hotel etwas großzügiger bemessen sein. Die Lage des Hotels zum früheren Olympia-Park mit dem "Bird Nest" war hervorragend (wenige hundert Meter), zum City Centre und zu den U-Bahnen war es etwas weit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lunabisterfrom Sunderland UK

Good hotel but probably needs an upgrade

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient for our conference and was above average in most aspects. However, the two restaurants were not of a high quality and were empty most of the time. Surrounding area did not have much to offer in terms of evening entertainment or sightseeing although quite close to the famous Birds Nest. Room refurbishment will be needed soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ふね

安全に泊まれるホテルです。

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: 部屋が広い
Cons: 日本語が通じない
Location: ビル
予約時に禁煙ルームを希望していましたが、灰皿の用意のある喫煙ルームで室内が耐え難いほど臭かったです。が、それを伝える語学力が無いため諦めました。英語は通じますが日本語は通じません。エントランス部分は豪華ですが、素泊まりを目的にした日本のビジネスホテルだと言う認識でいいかと思います。タクシーには言えば分かる認知度の高いホテルなのでタクシーを使うには便利でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Too far from Subway station

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
There are many stores nearby. It is too far from a Subway Station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hassanfrom Cairo, Egypt

Great hotel for bussiness

Posted Oct 19, 2012
Pros: Room view and comfort
Cons: The carpets need to be replaced
Location: Great location near convention center but far from down town
I enjoyed very much my hotel stay. It is very clean and the staff are very friendly. I was upgraded to an executive room since I am Expedia elite plus customer. I definetly recomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

宽敞,舒适

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
整体感觉还是不错的,酒店大堂蛮规整大气的,前台的接待也都还不错的,国庆期间,客房的入住率较高,所以一开始还没房,后来给我升级了套房。客厅的景观很好,都是大玻璃窗,一眼看尽城市景观,卫生间的设施有点老旧了,感觉维护上需要加强,卧室不大,床睡的还是蛮舒服的,但整体上来说房间设施略显陈旧,有些还不太好用,显然维护上要加强。酒店地理位置还不错,边上是北辰购物中心。周边也有公车等。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good quality service and ideally located

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was really a very good experience in a cordial atmosphere and high quality service.