Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eric from boston

Close to Olympic park

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay. Hotel was clean and elegant. Convenient location near Olympic park
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tico from Shanghai, China

Nice and close to the olympic park/convention ctr

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
A really nice, albeit somewhat spendy crowne plaza. Service and spoken english is quite good, cleanliness is the global standard. Beds are very comfortable. Reception staff was quite good. The carpets and design are a bit dated, but it's a solid hotel. Central location by convention center, but quite a trek from most tourist sights, and the local neighborhood's a bit sparse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chen from california

located in Olympic village

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfort and convient to local restaurants if you know Chinese
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Slava from Russia

First experience in Beijing

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: No phone calls and knoking to the door with massage proposals, food in general was good and especially the lamp in the Brasilian restoran, service.
Cons: maybe to low down the prices for the minibar ))))
Location: no much places to visit in a walking distance but by taxi everything is reachable in 25-40 minutes for about 50 USD
Hi everyone! Me and my partner staid in the hotel during the Sinodental exhibition, which took place in Beijing in June. We both liked the hotel. Well, at list those parts of it which we had time to experience ourself. These were: all restorants and bar on the first flow, sauna and sport facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J. M. Thomas from California, USA

Pricey, but good

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff and service, everywhere from reception desk to cleaning staff. Great location, with a mall 200 feet away (including Starbucks, Grocery Store, and low-, mid-, and high-priced restaurants and shops). Good restaurants in the hotel, though pricey. Linens were new, but carpet and furnishings were slightly worn. Very clean. True non-smoking rooms (which is sometimes hard to find in China), and working heating/air conditioning in the room (which is also hard to find in China). If you get a low rate, you'll probably have to pay extra for Internet. Buffet breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gakundi from Suisse

Great place close to Olympic park and downtown

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place close to Olympic park and downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chloe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chloe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com