Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ichfrom United state

satisfied

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is close to airport and has shuttle transportation, the room was clean, The staff were nice.I like this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good for 1 night stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to airport, and it has a free shuttle bus to and from airport. The room is barely OK, carpet and towels are so used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Shuttle bus service

Posted Jan 24, 2015
One of the reasons I reserved this hotel was due to advertized shuttle service from airport. When we arrived to Bejjing I called to hotel staff right away and was told that bus is coming in 10 min. Bus did not come in 10 min, I called again and I was told again that bus will be coming in 10 min. After 1 hour later and no bus, I had to go to other hotel. Hotel staff did misrepresent their service regarding shuttle bus but keep continue telling me that bus is coming. This was really rude from hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

me like:)

Posted Jan 16, 2015
the best hotel to crash between flights - it's close to the airport (15 min drive), room is clean and warm (I was there in winter). bed is firm (which I like). I arrived in China at 3 am, asked a girl at the info booth to call the hotel. the shuttle bus picked me up in 15min. there was a small confusion at the reception (the girl wanted me to pay some extra money as I arrived before check-in time), but that was quickly resolved by a smarter guy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ninafrom Stockholm

Good for overnight transfer

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for overnight transfer. Quite close to runway take-off's, if you're bothered by noice, bring earplugs or choose hotel elsewhere. Close to airport, friendly staff and a nice restaurant downstairs. Like elsewhere in Beijing, they know only very basic english.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chialung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

トランジットに最適なホテル

Posted Dec 29, 2014
大阪からスリランカ(コロンボ)へ向かう途中のトランジットで北京に宿泊しました。 空港への送迎で前以てホテルにメールを入れたところ、「到着したら電話してください」と返信あり。 当日は空港のインフォメーションカウンターの女性に、ホテルとのやり取りのメールを見せたら電話ん掛けてくれました。 送迎は6番ゲートを出た奥側の路線にバスが到着しました。 シャトルバスなので時間は特に決まっておらず、ある程度の時間で巡回しているようなので、20分くらい待ったと思います。 翌朝も6時台のフライトでしたが、無理のシャトルバスが4時台から1本ずつは出ており、チェクインの際に利用するかどうか聞かれます。 ホテルの地下にはレストランがあり、値段は安いとは言えませんが、メニューもそこそこあります。 一つ一つが量が多いので食べ切れませんでした。 味も悪くはないです。 トランジットに最適なホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Für Transit zu empfehlen

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt direkt in der Einflugschneise des Flughafen PEK und eignet sich deshalb besonders gut zur Überprüfung des Reifenprofils der ankommenden Flieger. Trotz des Lärmpegels ist es in den Zimmern mehr oder weniger ruhig, je nachdem wo sich das Zimmer im Gebäude befindet. Check in ist unkompliziert. Internet funktioniert auch einwandfrei. Hatte 1x einen Burger beim Room Service bestellt der gut war. Sauberkeit im Zimmer war auch gegeben. Allein allem ein Hotel, dass für eineneintagigen Transit zu empfehlen ist. Aufgrund der Abgeschiedenheit des Hotels sollten man aber von längeren Aufenthalten absehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by amaliefrom Mesa, AZ

Great Airport Hotel!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
First off, the shuttle to and from the airport is extremely helpful, especially when your flight gets in at 1:30am. Just be sure you have a way to call the hotel to be picked up. Second, the room service menu is small, but 24/7 so that's incredibly nice. The WiFi isn't the fastest, but it's easy to connect to. The showers are nice and large, the rooms are spacious. The bed is basically a box spring, so it's pretty hard. But the pillows are very nice. Lastly, because of the proximity to the airport you WILL get fairly loud air traffic noise on a regular basis. To AvGeeks like me, this is a plus because we get to watch planes taking off. To normal people, this may disrupt your sleep or your train of thought, so be aware.