Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Excellent

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Airport overnight stay Airport Shuttle Hotel Very Clean Friendly Staff you must try this great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by QING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches hotel, jedoch weit entfernt von der Stadt

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Sehr gutes hotel mit gutem Service und sauberen zimmern. An sich gibt es nichts auszusetzen, jedoch sollte die Entfernung zur City nicht unterschätzt werden!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicolefrom usa

good for quick overnight. excellent airport shuttl

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night. Airport shuttle service was very good. Room fine, but smelled of cigarette smoke despite being non smoking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A travellerfrom Columbus, GA

Hotel Location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, it's OK for a one night stay. The hotel is relatively unknown to taxi drivers. After calling the hotel, the driving directions seem clear. To get to the hotel, one needs to tell the taxi driver to follow Jing-Cheng highway and take the exit to Hou-Sha-Yu. Then take the ramp and turn right. Count the immediate 2 traffic lights as one, then turn right at the 3rd traffic light. Keep driving for about 0.5 mile and the hotel is on the right. One could easily miss the turn especially at night. If you reach the Roman roundabout, you miss your turn. The facility in the room is fine. I found the laundry bag was covered with dust. The air conditioning was not so effective. The hotel offers free ride to the airport. Confirmation is required in 2 hours in advance. One needs to know the terminal (i.e. T2 or T3) since the hotel staff seems not helpful on this. It's a less than 30 minutes ride to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom Staffordshire

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal and comfortable place to stay overnight before catching an early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebeccafrom New York

My stay in Beijing

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all, it was a good experience. I really was only there for about ten hours due to a connecting flight. However the place was clean and staff was helpful. I'd recommend it to anyone who had a long layover like myself.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Taiwan

於Hotel.Com訂房,於飯店check-in櫃檯等待30分鐘才完成手續???

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
於Hotel.Com訂房,於飯店check-in櫃檯等待30分鐘才完成手續???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

For business

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
great hotel, clean, shuttle to the airport was great to have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asian Tourfrom USA

Excellent deal!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It has a very nice and comfort room with a beautiful view. Also it has a free shuttle service (tell 2 hours in advance at the reception), and the price is very affortable.