Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A travellerfrom Columbus, GA

Hotel Location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, it's OK for a one night stay. The hotel is relatively unknown to taxi drivers. After calling the hotel, the driving directions seem clear. To get to the hotel, one needs to tell the taxi driver to follow Jing-Cheng highway and take the exit to Hou-Sha-Yu. Then take the ramp and turn right. Count the immediate 2 traffic lights as one, then turn right at the 3rd traffic light. Keep driving for about 0.5 mile and the hotel is on the right. One could easily miss the turn especially at night. If you reach the Roman roundabout, you miss your turn. The facility in the room is fine. I found the laundry bag was covered with dust. The air conditioning was not so effective. The hotel offers free ride to the airport. Confirmation is required in 2 hours in advance. One needs to know the terminal (i.e. T2 or T3) since the hotel staff seems not helpful on this. It's a less than 30 minutes ride to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom Staffordshire

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal and comfortable place to stay overnight before catching an early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

For business

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
great hotel, clean, shuttle to the airport was great to have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asian Tourfrom USA

Excellent deal!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It has a very nice and comfort room with a beautiful view. Also it has a free shuttle service (tell 2 hours in advance at the reception), and the price is very affortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynfrom Melbourne

comfy beds clean rooms good buffet good service

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, lovely staff they did not speak much English but we were able to make them understand us. Generally very good service and very good facilities for conferences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rafaelfrom Florida

Close to Convention Center

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant staff and good accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Yanafrom San Francisco, CA, USA

no free airport shuttle

Posted Jun 7, 2012
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: they lied about free airport shuttle
Location: too far from the airport - 30 min by taxi
Well, they say that they provide free shuttle to the airport. When requested one, they told me all shuttles are busy taking clients to some exhibition. When I requested a taxi, I had to wait for it for 40 minutes, until I lost my patient, got out and just a taxi myself for 100 RMB.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jemmyfrom College Station, TX, USA

It is a good hotel but not professional enough.

Posted Feb 7, 2012
Pros: lobby service
Cons: Hot spring and Sauna area.
The lobby service is good. However, when I use masage service, their servants attitute is friendly but not quite professional. The manager asked me (I am customer) the customer is female or male because he "though" I am the masager when I checked out. It is OK for me but other customers may think it is a little bit irrespected. Secondly, I suggest to put a basket to put towels in Sana area. We did need many towels when using hot spring service but when the towel is wet, I did not find good place to put. It is not convenient. I find there are many Korean customers in this hotel but the servants in Sana area did not know English well. I think it is better to train the servant English. Finally, when I took shower in my room, I find the plunge is not so good and the water accumulate a lot in my shower area. Generally, it is a good hotel but I hope the servant can be more familiar with their service.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

days inn business place longwan beijing

Posted Oct 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
nice quiet place and comfortable for one night stay.but the location is close to nothing. getting a taxi there was almost imposible: most taxi driver refuse to go there or charge you a exorbitance price. make sure you have a ride or...