Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle. WA

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 26, 2015
My son and me stayed here in July 2015. The hotel was very clean and comfortable, The staff were very welcoming and spoke enough English to get by without any issues. I would stay here again. I only have 1 small niggles. The hotel was about a 20 minute drive from the airport. Good because you do not hear the aircraft but a bit of a hike if you want to catch a bus to Beijing center. All in all a pretty good hotel and good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Beijing stop over

Posted Jul 16, 2015
This was our first time in China. The hotel, attempts to be more international, so it makes adjusting to China easier. Usually there was someone that spoke English, and there was a variety of foods. We went to see the Great Wall, since the hotel is pretty far from town. This worked out well. If you want to see the Forbidden City, this hotel is too far out, or plan for a long taxi ride. Overall it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick from Fargo, ND

Great overnight airport stay western style

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for an overnight layover in Beijing. It is in the airport zone, but not like on the airport as many other cities around the world have hotels within walking distance. Taxi ride cost $5USD and the taxi driver needed the address in Chinese language so remember that too. The hotel staff was a little confused about my reservation made through hotels.com, but quickly printed me off a key and I was off to my room. Once in the room it was awesome. Very hard to find a hotel room in China with 2 rooms a full size CLEAN bathroom with a great shower. The bed was an actual King sized bed and it was OK. A little on the cheap side feeling bed but still good. Check out in the morning was a little crazy but they got it figured out. The shuttle to the airport was good too. Make sure to know your terminal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Excellent

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Airport overnight stay Airport Shuttle Hotel Very Clean Friendly Staff you must try this great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by QING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches hotel, jedoch weit entfernt von der Stadt

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Sehr gutes hotel mit gutem Service und sauberen zimmern. An sich gibt es nichts auszusetzen, jedoch sollte die Entfernung zur City nicht unterschätzt werden!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicole from usa

good for quick overnight. excellent airport shuttl

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed one night. Airport shuttle service was very good. Room fine, but smelled of cigarette smoke despite being non smoking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveller from Columbus, GA

Hotel Location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, it's OK for a one night stay. The hotel is relatively unknown to taxi drivers. After calling the hotel, the driving directions seem clear. To get to the hotel, one needs to tell the taxi driver to follow Jing-Cheng highway and take the exit to Hou-Sha-Yu. Then take the ramp and turn right. Count the immediate 2 traffic lights as one, then turn right at the 3rd traffic light. Keep driving for about 0.5 mile and the hotel is on the right. One could easily miss the turn especially at night. If you reach the Roman roundabout, you miss your turn. The facility in the room is fine. I found the laundry bag was covered with dust. The air conditioning was not so effective. The hotel offers free ride to the airport. Confirmation is required in 2 hours in advance. One needs to know the terminal (i.e. T2 or T3) since the hotel staff seems not helpful on this. It's a less than 30 minutes ride to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Staffordshire

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
Ideal and comfortable place to stay overnight before catching an early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca from New York

My stay in Beijing

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels
Over all, it was a good experience. I really was only there for about ten hours due to a connecting flight. However the place was clean and staff was helpful. I'd recommend it to anyone who had a long layover like myself.