Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shirley from Los Angeles

Room was spacious, clean, and modern. Bed was soft

Posted Apr 15, 2014
See above. Hotel stay was excellent overall. Love the cookies. Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, good restaurant and bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Indira from Trinidad

Not up to the standards expected from a Hilton

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were fairly clean. The air system was not functioning at its best. The Executive Lounge was poorly maintained and the tables were too close together. On the other hand, the overall service in the hotel was excellent with the staff being courteous and helpful, especially one gentleman who spoke good English and went out of his way to assist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Garry from Sacramento CA area

Good hotel but don't ask for help on travel issues

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with some good points. On a short stay we were able to use the pricey but good nd bar and cafe. The restaurant that we were "directed" to because the cafe was too busy was crazy expensive. The cafe waited on us right away. After the meal, I asked the hotel, several areas including the front desk, if they could help me check in for a flight. I got lots of looking at a computer with no results. These are professionals? Later, early the next morning, I tried to check which terminal (they are like different airports) my airline flew from. I was told the wrong terminal by three different persons which required a 15 min shuttle ride to the correct terminal. The hotel staff never gets these questions from travelers who don't speak the native language and could use the help? Perhaps it is this way throughout China.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel no wifi on the rooms

Posted Sep 27, 2013
It is a good hotel, however there is no wifi on the rooms which is a little bit annoying as you need to go down to the lobby to connect and some time is impossible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Happy guest from London

Great staff

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
On the way from the double tree bringing to the airport I realised that I forgot my passport and a substantial amount if cash in my room safe ( doozy I know). With 1 hour to my flight I called the hotel assistant manager who ran upto my room got my belongings and jumped in cab to me directly to deliver my passport and cash with complete confidence. I even got onto my flight in time. Now that's what I call customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great honeymoon location

Posted Nov 28, 2012
Pros: The room and service of the hotel.
Cons: Nil
Location: Excellent location
Excellent experience with an excellent restaurant and the morning breakfast was also excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very Good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista, Arkansas

First time in Beijing

Posted Oct 26, 2011
Location: Tianemen square, Hutongs, Forbidden City, Great Wall
Wasn't real close to anything particular. Easy cab ride though. Room was clean and hotel was nice. I'd go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs,CO,USA

Posted Jul 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
wonderful service would have liked to been in area where taxi is not required to shop nicer stores and sit outside for a light lunch ..There were no eating establishments in that area. Very pleased with staff and room and hotel facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2011 on Hotels.com