Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
great hotel in a good location away from the busy tourist centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: the comfort
Cons: n/a
Location: everything is accessible by taxi or metro.
My experience was very positive. The staff are very friendly and very polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Ramon, CA

Very far from downtown Beijing.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Staffs were friendly, tried very hard to help guests but speaking English is their biggest handicap.
Cons: Sanitary practices in the breakfast buffet. Cloth napkins should be used as well.
Location: Location is too far from downtown and restaurants nearby are designed to serve just the locals. If you are a tourist, forget eating out.
Most Hotel staffs hardly speak English. For a Hilton, I expected staffs to be fluent in several languages, specially English. The kitchen staffs at the breakfast buffet don't use gloves or hats while serving guests. It looks like better sanitation practices should be followed. The order cooks don't know how to make a Denver Omelet. But again, this is a different country, I shouldn't expect more like what I would get here in the US, maybe?
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chiba

Hiltonですが、Double Tree系列ですので、大したことはないです。

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: なし。
Cons: ManagementとHolpitality
Location: なし。
設備が古く感じます。レセプションでのチェックイン時間に時間がかかりました。客より身内の用事を優先されたからです。このホテルはHosptaltyとはを、もう一度勉強しなおした方が良いと思います。Managementの問題です。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peilinfrom Toronto

A disappointment

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Check in took a long time . We had to argue to get the free wifi that's promised on hotel.com website. The receptionist took my phone away from me to another room to show her manager the booking confirmation. It never occurred to her it's a privacy issue. My kids' room was hot like a sauna because centre heating was down. We had to ask change room. Toilet in my room was cheap and got blocked. Overall poor experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a bit far (~25 CNY / 20+ min by taxi) from center

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: - WiFi signal in my room was good - staff is quite helpful - you get a free cookie and tea at check-in - bed was very comfortable Cons: - location is a bit far from tourist attractions (~25 CNY / 20+ min by taxi) - most rooms have shower but no bath tub - WiFi in the room is 100 CNY per 24 hours
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter Qian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

택시 이용

Posted Aug 29, 2014
택시 이용시 불편한 경우가 있음 택시 호출시 상당시간을 기다리다가 결국 직접 밖으로 나가서 타게됨