Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hassan from New York

Not bad!

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Subway, western restaurants, embassies and KTV.
The hotel is located conveniently near subway. Only a few staff members speak English. The room was not that bad. I would recommend this place for its location. The safe in the room wasn't working which wasn't a big issue. Other than that no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lucy from Los Angeles

close to our destination

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
pretty clean and location is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from Toronto, Canada

outstanding; excellent services; very comfortabe

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Excellent Services and Food, very comfortable
Location: Great location, close to subway and shopping
I had stayed in this hotel for two days (Oct 17 and 18, 2013) and was very happy overall. It is very close to subway, about 7 minutes walking. Outstanding services, very comfortable and excellent food; highly recommended. What I like the most is that the manager and the staff of this hotel are willing to help you in any way they can to make you happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris Smith from Melbourne, Australia

Betwixt and Between....

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Normally in chinese hotels, the front entrance is fantastic and grand, and the room is a big let down. In this hotel it was quite the reverse. The entrance is NOT on the river as per the photos on the website, but off the street behind, next to closed down massage place and the KTV. The lobby is very ordinary, but the lift, corridors and room itself were great with fairly new modern decor. Comfortable bed, fridge, TV, nice clear glass surround shower with plenty of hot water. About 400m's from the Metro station. Go onto the Hotel's own website for accurate location map ( NOT Hotel.com - their map is again wrong....). You can see the top of the Hotel from the bridge over the river ( the S/E entry from the metro. Breakfast selection is quite OK, but get there early. Free hotel internet has setting that won't always allow you to open your email. Oh... and they lost my booking and I had to ring Hotels.com to get it sorted. Every day, some kindly person puts business cards advertising local Call Girls under door.... but didn't see any loitering around. Secure electronic lock to door and safe in room. So hey, I was happy overall, but in the presentation of the Hotel as a business there can be improvement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Xu from Iowa

Close to subway and essy acess to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Stayed three days in this hotel and would like to book it in future trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VirginiaLynne from U.S.A.

Excellent Boutique Motel

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was an excellent value for the price. The boutique, funky black and silver decor was fun and the rooms were very comfortable with terrific air conditioning, good shower (included many conveniences such as a soap and shampoo dispenser), and comfortable beds. The location was quiet and many shops and restaurants are right nearby. In addition, the subway 10 line is just a short distance. Compared to nearby hotels it is a real bargain. We had ordered rooms without windows but got rooms with windows. Next time, I'd probably pay the extra for the windows. Breakfast was good for 35 yuan and served in a nice clean cafe area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beata from Ottawa, ON, Canada

good value for the money

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: location
Location: close to the metro station and close to the airport express train
this hotel has great location close to the metro station and easy to find hotel name in English and staff speak good English our room was large and bed comfortable Good value for the money get the room with windows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jasmine from singapore

clean and cosy room

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the 7th floor and I didn't smell of any food smell. There is alot of walking space. Comfortable beds for a good night rest. The hotel staff helped us carry our heavy luggages and hailed a cab from outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Directions/ oily smell at level 2

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is located in the 3rd ring of Beijing. Near langmaqiao station exit C, walk across the shopping centre carpark and cross the bridge. Pls don't take room on level 2 (room 206 and 207) because your room will smell of oil during breakfast hours. Majority of the staff does not speak English. It is better for u to give them your destination in Chinese. Cheers. In conclusion, good hotel for the price that you pay.