Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by K. from Canada

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
It was terrible. There were some dirty stains on my bed sheet. I spoke to the front desk next day in the morning to ask them to change two bed sheets. However, when I returned to my room at night. I found that the same bed sheet was still there. The next day when I checked out. I spoke to the same staff at the front desk. She kept saying that the bed sheets had been changed. They are just not honest with me. When I confronted her that she was lying. She became quiet. Also,the room had no window and was very small. The air conditioning could not keep the room cool enough. Don't stay there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travel on a shoestring from Royal Tunbridge Wells

cheap, basic, and clean.

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is typical of what a Chinese budget hotel has to offer. The sheets and towels were clean, and the maid was efficient. The staff did not speak English but were polite and friendly. The hotel is close to some nice restaurants, and a short walk from a large supermarket and the local metro station. The hotel is basic, and quite noisy, but it is clean and if you are travelling to china on a budget and simply want a place to sleep without bed bugs (a common problem in china) then you will find it is satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liang Dong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 김태준 from 서울

지도 위치 잘못됐어요!!

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
지도위치잘못되었어요 여기 위치로갔더니 왠 아파트 단지만 덩그러니.... 간신히 물어물어 갔는데 중국 어떤 아주머니아니었으면 국제미아 될판이었습니다 위치 수정 해 주시고!!! 다른분들은 차오양 공원 남문 부근으로 가시면 되요
2 out of 5
by sledge

ちょっと・・・。

Posted Sep 17, 2013
トイレとシャワーが仕切られていなくて、シャワーを浴びるとトイレが水浸しに!日本人向けじゃないけど、寝る為だけと割り切ればいいかも
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alyssa from Philippines

New budget hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
Its new budget hotel just little far from subway
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

安かろう悪かろう

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
ネット予約、支払は現地支払より確か安かった。しかし部屋は水漏れ跡が残っていたり、ベッドが予約したはずのツインでなかったのが不運。北京は今、タクシーもつかまらないほどのバブルなので行かないほうがよい。このホテルからの移動手段がタクシーに頼らざるを得ないから。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vicky from 香港

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
酒店員工非常有禮貌。房間非常乾淨!
2 out of 5
by Ricky from USA

Not too bad

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: the modern appearance
Cons: english speaking staff
Location: Park near by
I stayed here for a week, they speak little to none English, tv only shows Chinese channels, wi-fi good inside my room but I din't saw wired internet as specify included, the interior of the hotel is decent but you can smell the smoke from cigarettes from previous guess in the room, location is in a bad street but near to a nice park and the famous Palms Spring apartment Buildings in Chaoyang district, very hard to find the location is not true with the expedia map is actually far from it, need to get a cab that knows the area, the street where the hotel is name is yaojiayuan rd.