Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose Manuel Gordillofrom Sevilla

Conjunto perfecto

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo ha sido perfecto atencion, calidad muy muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johannesfrom Schweiz

Extrem value for money

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utomordentligt trevligt hotel av hög standard. Kan speciellt rekommendera "Fairmont Gold" tillägget vid bokning som ger en mängd fördelar, bl.a late check out, fri frukost, internet etc. Ena minustecknet skulle vara språkförbistringen hos concierge men så är det more or less överallt i Kina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank Leefrom Seoul, Korea

적당한 위치, 괜찮은 시설

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
다른 부분은 다 좋았는데, 요금이 싼 편은 아닌 것 같네요. 그 외에는 전반적으로 모두 만족합니다. 좋았어요~
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mandyfrom London

Lovely

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, lovely 5 star standard. Real coffee machine in room. Fabulous. And great breakfast. But in this day and age (& at these prices) I really resent having to pay extra for wifi even in public areas. So I'll not give it 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aufrom Hong Kong

在後街的一家好酒店

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
沒甚可以挑剔,只是找出租車不易
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel. Expensive restaurant.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
It was very good. Great concierge. Laumdry servixes nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Fairmont

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were collected from the airport in a complimentary chauffeur driven saloon, which given our arrival time made sure of a speedy journey to teh hotel in downtown Beijing. We had booked an executive Club room, and our room was located on the 23rd (Top floor). The Club benefits allows complimentary breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktails. Having availed this service in other hotels we were slightly disappointed at the cocktail food offerings...the variety was pretty scarce, and I feel the managment could go a little further to enhance their offering. But what food there was, was tasty. Special mentions to Victor, our waiter and Willy aswell as the supervisor of the Club lounge. All were most helpful and informative of our questions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johan

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fairly good hotel in old fashioned style... There are several other hotels in Beijing with has a lot more value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clausfrom Vejle

Luxury in Beijing

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for three nights and felt totally comfortable. Very close to Subway and silk street. Great experience. I would definately stay at this hotel again.