Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KMfrom Dhaka

Excellent Service

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 3 nights in Beijing. This was one first time visiting Beijing. Staying at Fairmont was an excellent choice we have made. Hotel service was excellent especially the Concierge section. We have stayed in many big chains like Westin, JW Marriott, St Regis, Marina Bay Sands, but Fairmont Beijing has given us exceptional service. The Concierge Chief Apple Fu and A Concierge girl name Eslie has given us a wonderful service which has made our stay with the 6 month old baby very convenient and helpful. They have searched for a nanny, arranged a pick up service from a shopping mall because the weather was very cold and it was very difficult to get a taxi from that mall with the baby. I think every hotel should have service like this and should have helpful people like Eslie to provide best service a hotel chain can offer. We will definitely go back to Fairmont Beijing and also try out other Fairmont chains around the world in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

除了傢具有点旧, 其他都是五星酒店水平

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
本來想住国贸, 但同事早订好这家, 也就订同一家吧. 沒太多祈望, 但出呼想像的好, 除了傢具有点旧, 其他都很好
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Nice hotel good location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
All good. Lovelly rooms great bathroom. Language with some of the staff difficult
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Excellent business hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The rooms are well-equipped, the location is central, the restaurants serve great food and the fitness center and spa are both nice.
Location: The hotel is situated in a modern area with several other hotels with nice restaurants and clubs. It's close to the silk market, forbidden city...
Fairmont Beijing offers all you need for business and pleasure. I spent four days in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chanfrom Hong Kong

Apart from the restaurant, everything is good.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
apart from the restaurant, other parts are good and ok. Breakfast place is terrible in terms of a cold coffee and disaster layout of the food arrangement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guangzong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Easy to go anywhere by subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Muy buena opcion. Excelente

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me gusto muchisimo el hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: food, clean fine
Excellent location near CBD, good restaurants, great menu, macrobiotic, vegan, diabetic menu as well as offering all the needed classics like steak, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANNE-VIRGINIEfrom paris

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, gorgeous breakfast. I can only recommend it if you are looking for a highend hotel close to Beijing center.