Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Excellent business hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The rooms are well-equipped, the location is central, the restaurants serve great food and the fitness center and spa are both nice.
Location: The hotel is situated in a modern area with several other hotels with nice restaurants and clubs. It's close to the silk market, forbidden city...
Fairmont Beijing offers all you need for business and pleasure. I spent four days in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: food, clean fine
Excellent location near CBD, good restaurants, great menu, macrobiotic, vegan, diabetic menu as well as offering all the needed classics like steak, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

コンパクトながら豪華で快適なホテルです

Posted Oct 5, 2014
北京出張の際はこのホテルと決めています。 ベッドの寝心地が快適です。 比較的コンパクトなホテルなので動きやすく満足しています。 部屋は大きさ・設備など満足しています。 ただ携帯の電波が悪すぎます・・・ WIFIもありますが、これも電波悪い・・・ また僕は英語があまり得意ではないので 日本語対応のスタッフがいるとさらにありがたいです。 基本的には満足していますが・・・
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose Manuel Gordillofrom Sevilla

Conjunto perfecto

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo ha sido perfecto atencion, calidad muy muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johannesfrom Schweiz

Extrem value for money

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utomordentligt trevligt hotel av hög standard. Kan speciellt rekommendera "Fairmont Gold" tillägget vid bokning som ger en mängd fördelar, bl.a late check out, fri frukost, internet etc. Ena minustecknet skulle vara språkförbistringen hos concierge men så är det more or less överallt i Kina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank Leefrom Seoul, Korea

적당한 위치, 괜찮은 시설

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
다른 부분은 다 좋았는데, 요금이 싼 편은 아닌 것 같네요. 그 외에는 전반적으로 모두 만족합니다. 좋았어요~
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mandyfrom London

Lovely

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, lovely 5 star standard. Real coffee machine in room. Fabulous. And great breakfast. But in this day and age (& at these prices) I really resent having to pay extra for wifi even in public areas. So I'll not give it 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aufrom Hong Kong

在後街的一家好酒店

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
沒甚可以挑剔,只是找出租車不易
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel. Expensive restaurant.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
It was very good. Great concierge. Laumdry servixes nearby.