Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vina del mar

Amazing is the only way to summarise.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
This hotel is the best hotel i have ever been, and this is in every single way. can't wait to be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yangfrom 東京

100点のホテル

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
とても快適でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
room is new and clean; service is top-notch, all the staff are knowledgeable and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton, Florida

Every Season in Beijing !!!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Again, this is the gold standard. Others should emulate !!
Location: Great location.
This is a great place to stay in Beijing. Service is above and beyond even though it is standard for them. Location great. Food great. Room great. People great. Bed great. What more can i say !!! It is the gold standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip yuguang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Minji Kofrom Korea

베이징에서 정말 최고

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
서비스, 인테리어, 부대시설등 만족하지 않는 부분이 없습니다. 절대 추천
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philipfrom USA

Quality hotel in a so so location

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice with carefully designed decors. It's very comfortable to stay in with the dimmed lighting and automatic shades. The coffee machine was quite impressive too. Lobby wasnt very big and every time i got off the lift i am a bit confused where to find the front door (you'll know what i mean once you stay there). The tea house on the 5th floor is very quiet for some private discussions. Hotel is not located in the center of CBD - good and bad. Overall a good experience for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm, personal service

Posted May 23, 2014
We stayed for 3 nights, checked out for 3 nights and returned and the staff still remember me by name! Impressive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjaminfrom Paris

Qualité de service exceptionnelle et cadre génial

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien placé, accès à proximité de la ligne 10 de métro. Décoration à la fois surprenante, agréable et relaxante. Odeur parfumée de fruit dans hall et les parties communes très agréable au regard de l'extérieur. Chambre spacieuse, salle de bain très fonctionnelle et lumineuse. Qualité d'accueil et de service simplement exceptionnelles, digne des Four Seasons partout dans le monde. Personnel souriant, courtois et facile d'accès. Espace Spa, piscine et salle de sport très bien. Restaurant à l'intérieur de l'hôtel de très bonne qualité avec une mention spéciale pour le MIO et son chef italien. Un excellent séjour d'une semaine dont nous garderons un superbe souvenir. A recommander fortement, le rapport qualité/prix est très bon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Casalfrom BRAZIL

Casal brasileiro

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente Hotel em tudo!