Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, Costa Rica

Terrible service, not a 4 stars hotel

Posted May 7, 2015
Cons: customer service
Location: There are many places to eat, like almost all Beijing, nothing impressive around, yet isn't a bad neighborhood.
Cons: 1. I called 15 times before they answered the phone couple of days before my stay to check the address as isn't like shows in expedia map. 2. The staff can't talk fluent english. 3. when I was close I called 5+ times and them after half an hour of trying finally I made it. 4. When I got there they didn't check me in until 30 minutes of waiting, and processed other chinese people that arrived after me during that time. 5. They called me and knock my door at 1:00 a.m. to ask me about my country name, because when they scanned they couldn't read the name (they didn't wait until next morning or better hour to ask). 6. The carpet was old and dirty. 7. I booked non smoking, and I got a room in the smoking floor. 8. I left couple of new shampoo and conditioner (family size) and after also around 20 calls they said nothing was left in the room. 9. locations isn't very convenient. 10. Isn't a 4 stars hotel. Pros: the price and the quite good mattress.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

駅から遠いが、バスが使えれば問題はない。予約した時の地図と実際の位置がちがっていた。

Posted May 7, 2015
値段は安いが中国にしては高いかも。タオルの交換が毎日ではなかった。英語はあまり通じない。ビジネスホテルとしては普通だと思う。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

点评

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
没窗户。服务三星级。地理位置还行,但周边环境不好。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

总体不错

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
地理位置很好
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bcheu052from Beijing

Overall satisfied

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
What you would expect from a second tier hotel in China given what I paid ($CAD 80). The breakfast was 25rmb but did not have too large o a selection of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

設備都還不錯~

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
似乎除六樓之外,其他樓層室內仍有煙味(但是,本人習慣了,並不足以構成困擾)。另外,雖然室內皆有無線網路,但是,有時訊號微弱,上網速度過慢。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice beds

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
booked a room 10 days earlier...but was put into a massage room when i turned up, because they were short of rooms. nice beds, and the staff were helpful to change a room for me the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and Tidy

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is simple and tidy. One floor is reserved for non-smoking customer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobfrom LA

Many rooms don't have real windows

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price is good. The lobby looks old but still clean. However one thing I don't like about this hotel is that most standard rooms don't have real windows which can look outside. So if you cannot stand not being able to look outside like I am, you have to request having a room with real windows or upgrade your room ahead of time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Calvinfrom NZ

You are almost there .............. !

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Service is better than others. You are almost there, if a bit extra effort is pitched in. The hotel will look far better if the outlook of the car parking compound redesigned.