Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bcheu052from Beijing

Overall satisfied

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
What you would expect from a second tier hotel in China given what I paid ($CAD 80). The breakfast was 25rmb but did not have too large o a selection of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

設備都還不錯~

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
似乎除六樓之外,其他樓層室內仍有煙味(但是,本人習慣了,並不足以構成困擾)。另外,雖然室內皆有無線網路,但是,有時訊號微弱,上網速度過慢。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice beds

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
booked a room 10 days earlier...but was put into a massage room when i turned up, because they were short of rooms. nice beds, and the staff were helpful to change a room for me the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and Tidy

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is simple and tidy. One floor is reserved for non-smoking customer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bobfrom LA

Many rooms don't have real windows

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price is good. The lobby looks old but still clean. However one thing I don't like about this hotel is that most standard rooms don't have real windows which can look outside. So if you cannot stand not being able to look outside like I am, you have to request having a room with real windows or upgrade your room ahead of time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Calvinfrom NZ

You are almost there .............. !

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Service is better than others. You are almost there, if a bit extra effort is pitched in. The hotel will look far better if the outlook of the car parking compound redesigned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ivy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Matthewfrom China

Nice

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet and nice neighborhood with a clean hotel room. There are lots of places to eat around the hotel but the nearest subway station is about a 15 minute walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dhruvfrom Australia

Almost Messed My Flight

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff had no English whatsoever, which almost made me miss my flight. I asked them to give me a wake up call at 0600 hrs which they miss. Luckily I had my cell phone alarm. Because of that I miss my public transport to airport leaving me only with expensive taxi option. I ask them to keep a taxi ready at 0715 which they misinterpret as 0750. I am at the check out counter and there is no taxi at 0715. They order one, which got there at 0745. God bless the cab driver who was fast enough. Otherwise I was almost sure that I will be missing my flight. on the upside, the location and the room were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matthewfrom Salamonski

Affordable accomodation

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is good value and the bathrooms are well maintained. The internet works well, and the staff is mostly helpful. The area has a McDonalds, KFC, supermarket and delicious street meat place all across the street. I do not have any criticism of the overall experience personally, however, for someone who may not speak Mandarin, the location is difficult to convey to taxi drivers. I am a Mandarin speaker so I did not find this an obstacle, but if you are a tourist then it might be a headache trying to get back to the hotel each night.