Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Til en enkelt overnatning kan hotellet gå, men til et længere ophold i Beijing vil jeg anbefale at man vælger et andet hotel.. Dem i receptionen taler ikke andet en kinesisk, og de ville ikke engang ringe efter en taxa for os.. Derudover var værelset ok til prisen, sengene osv var helt fine, dog var døren til toilettet i stykker, så jeg endte med at være låst inde, og dem fra receptionen kunne ikke engang hjælpe med at få mig ud.. Dette er dog bare en lidt heldig oplevelse, som selvfølgelig ikke sker for alle. Hvis man selv kan kinesisk og ikke har brug for hjælp af receptionen, så er dette hotel ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Андрей

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Все нормально.Понравилось.Только один БОЛЬШОЙ минус-это то,что из персонала не знает Русский и Английский язык!!!!!И такси нельзя вызвать.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sophie

Nice location, bad service.

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
To go to the Furun (this one at least, they have two and taxi drivers don't even know them), take metro line 4 to Caishikou stop. Exit D, walk some 10 minutes, strait same sidewalk as you exited. You ll pass some KTV building, big road bridge, when u arrive at the bank (red one) it will be on your left, little back street, you ll see the sign in chinese (violet sign). Don't bother asking for a wake-up call, they ll say yes and won't do it. If you don't put the "do not disturb" sign, you ll be woken up at 9 by cleaning ladies EVERY DAY. Apart from that, room's confy (AC was not working though) and pretty clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Барселона

Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
Скромный, весьма скромный отель. По английски обслуга почти не говорит. Нет интернета. Отель сложно найти, видимо, на сайте карта не верная. Рядом есть банк, что весьма удобно. Недалеко расположены главные достопримечательости.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

decepcionante

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
vaya decepcion....dificil de encontrar y que esta escondido en un callejon, la situacion que aparece en el mapa no es correcta y esta mas del doble de lejos de tiananmen de lo que parece, el trato en recepcion es lamentable y ademas muy dificil solucionar las cosas ya que nadie habla ingles... al menos las habitaciones no estaban mal, es lo unico que se salva...yo desde luego no lo recomendaria ni volveria. entendiendo que no es un nido de ratas, si no encuento otro, pues me alojaria alli, pero si puedo evitarlo...mucho mejor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Furun Hotel, thanks no

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
The map with the situation of the hotel is incorrect, this hotel is far of Tiananmen square of 4 subway station + walking 15 min to caishakou subway station or walking distance about 50 min. Furthermore, nobody in the hotel speak english, so the comunication is quite difficult. The bathroom is horrible, the shower has no separation of the rest of the room, so when you take a shower all the bathroom is inundate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value,but very dificult to find the hotel

Posted May 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
Stuff only speaks Chinese. they dont know English at all .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saat sen mistä maksatkin

Posted May 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
Erittäin halpa hotelli. Metromatkustajalle näppärä sijainti (muutama sata metriä Caishikoun asemalta linjalla 4), mutta taksit eivät meinaa löytää paikkaa. Hotellihenkilökunta ei osaa Englantia. Huonesiivooja yritti sisään joka aamu ennen yhdeksää, mutta ei koskaan oikeasti siivonnut huonetta. Lattialla oli roskia jo saapuessamme, ja esimerkiksi sänkyjä ei pedattu kertaakaan siellä ollessamme. Katosta tippui jatkuvasti laastia huoneeseen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom haarlem, nederland

furun hotel in beijing

Posted Nov 1, 2010
Hotel ligt niet op de plek die expedia aangeeft, maar het is des al niet te min makkelijk te vinden aan de hand van het adres. Alles zeer eenvoudig, maar hetgeen je nodig hebt, is aanwezig. Ligt dicht bij metrolijn 4, waardoor je snel bij alle bezienswaardigheden kan komen. Personeel spreeks geen engels, maar dat doen de meesten in beijing niet. Ze zijn wel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Met gebarentaal kom je een heel eind.