Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 熊本市

大学関係者もしくは、その近辺に業務がある人にはお薦めのホテルです

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: 回りの環境が大学構内であることから、とても整然としていて、且つ安心感がある。 静かで落ち着いた環境にあり、早朝の散歩が、楽しみであった。
Cons: バスタブの掃除をもっときっちりして欲しい。 デポジットをなくして欲しい。(チェックアウトの日まで、お金が寝てしまい、有効意に使えない) 両替時間を明記していないのなら、いつでも対応するべきである。
Location: 大学関係の仕事がある人には最適のロケーションであるが、普通の観光地まで行くには少々時間がかかり過ぎる。
5泊しましたが、最初に1000元(その日のレートで約2万円)をデポジットとして徴収され、チェエクアウトの日にしか戻って来ないと言われ、印象がとても悪くなりました。帰国便は、午後を取ってありましたので、午前中にお土産を買うように調整できましたが、以前上海に泊まった5★ホテルでは、このようなことがなかったので、びっくりしました。また、両替の時も、係が朝食だからとのことで(午前7時過ぎ)して貰えませんでした。 部屋は南向きの10階で、広さ設備とも満足でしたが、前の道路の交通量がかなり多く、深夜、早朝とも、かなりうるさかったです。部屋の管理については綺麗に保たれていて、満足でしたが、バスタブの掃除はいい加減でした。 北京の主要な観光地に行くには、ほぼ1時間30分ほどかかり、地下鉄の駅まではバスかタクシーしかありませんでした。私は、つい最近まで留学生として預かっていた学生が北京工業大学の学生で、寮に入っている彼女との待ち合わせ場所としてこのホテルが最適であったので、今回選びました。そういった+アルファがないのであれば、次回は別のホテルに泊まるつもりです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenfrom NC, USA

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good location.
Cons: Room air was turned off for the season, my room was warm even with the windows open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Lund

Mycket elegant hotell men avlägset beläget

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jag var på affärsresa kopplat till Beijing University of Technology, och hotellet ligger utmärkt beläget i förhållande till det. När det gäller allt annat så ligger hotellet en hyfsad bit från centrum och även från tunnelbana, så taxi eller långpromenad är det man får rikta in sig på om man skall ta sig någonstans. Hotellet är annars mycket elegant och har en bra restaurang på hotellet, samt även restauranger på bekvämt promenadavstånd. Prova till exempel den gigantiska uteserveringen snett över korsningen vid hotellet. Rakt över gatan ligger dessutom en supermarket om man vill handla lite billigare än på hotellets lilla butik (som har tredubbla priser mot normala butikspriser).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seminarhotel

Posted May 20, 2013
Location: im mittleren Südosten der Stadt gelegen. Erreichbar mit U Bahn Linie 10 Station : Jinson, dann mit dem Taxi oder zu Fuß 20 min.
Hotel ist sehr groß und leider nicht direkt mit der U Bahn erreichbar. Das ist schade. Sonst tadellos und bemühtes Team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Florence

It is ok, not good.

Posted May 15, 2013
The hotel is a little bit old. The furniture need to be changed. The handheld faucet in the bathroom leaks so badly. The location is not so good. It was hard to get taxi from the hotel to anywhere. Overall it is ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Skipfrom Virginia

Nice quiet stay

Posted Jan 24, 2013
Pros: Close to my business contacts. Easy to get a cab when needed.
Cons: eating facilities were sub-par
Location: Good for me but limited resources within walking distance
Good business hotel. Probably not the best location for sight seer's. It was very convinient for my purposes. Room was a little bit warm but I did not mind after working in the cold Beijing environment!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

SOLANA、大望路までバスで1本

Posted Jan 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
設備が新しくきれいでサービスも中国にしてはよく満足です。8泊しました。しかし部屋の掃除はきちんとしてくれません。ゴミ箱のゴミを捨ててくれる程度。きちんと言わないと埃が溜まって行く一方でした。 立地ですが、SOLANAや大望路(地下鉄1号線の駅)までバスで1本で行けるため、特に不便は感じませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad location

Posted Jan 13, 2012
Pros: Room
Cons: Location
Location: Far away from center and any subway station
The hotel is very good and service very kindly, but It's location Isn't very good, and It hasn't got any subway station near.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2012 on Hotels.com