Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

オフィス街にある五つ星ホテル

Posted May 5, 2015
3日間快適に過ごせました。部屋の広さや設備も申し分ないです。プールも良かったです。滞在中、日本人らしき宿泊客は見当たりませんでした。よって、日本での認知は低めなので、日本語が出来るスタッフがいない事が唯一残念ポイントです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
It is a good location and good hotel. But beware of hotel staffs and managers have no clue about the perks for gold members and have no clue of what +VIP hotel should offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sun youngfrom 서울 Seoul

만족합니다.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
전반적으로 아주 만족했습니다. 스텝들도 친절했고 영어 구사력도 뛰어났습니다. 깨끗한 객실과 무엇보다도 넓은 욕조가 너무 좋았습니다. 다음 번 중국 방문에도 꼭 머물고 싶습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and good value for money. The hotel is located in the heart of Beijing CBD. Breakfast is on the pricy side. Can recommend this hotel to both business and leisure travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

가성비 쵝오

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
가격대비 정말 좋았던 호텔... 객실 크기도 적당했고 히터가 시끄럽지도 않았으며 실내가 그닥 건조하지도 않았음.. 다만..왜 냉장고를 사용할 수 없어 조금 아쉬웠음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by youngmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Limfrom Singapore

Fantabulous Hotel in a not too desirable location

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We paid a fee on checking in and got ourselves upgraded to executive room type. We enjoyed the stay in the executive floor, and the lounge. However, we were disappointed with the services provided by the restaurant's staffs during breakfast. We are well traveled and stayed in international brand hotels all over the world. This is the first time we have to comment on the poor service about a restaurant in a reputable hotel. The staffs were extremely unfriendly, and did not seemed willing to serve. The staffs at the lobby lounge were equally unfriendly. So except for the restaurant and the lobby lounge, we otherwise enjoyed our holidays in this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Potingfrom 台北

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
飯店的東西好吃 按摩很棒
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bucks, UK

good location in chaoyang district

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: complimentary wifi, subway close-by
Location: easy to get to and known to taxi drivers
staff were pleasant on arrival and departure. location is easy walking distance to the subway station (line 10), The Place and Silk Street Market and a short taxi ride to Sanlitun. also, don't underestimate their ability to get a taxi at short notice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Melbourne, Australia

Happy in Beijing

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 3 nights. I found the amenities and service excellent. The hotel is directly linked a a decent shopping mall with some great food options and it it well located to the main business district. A great place to stay.