Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

5 star hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Service, Food, Appearance, & Location
Cons: Water in the shower remained a lukewarm temperature. Hallway to room was quite smokey... but this is China.
Location: World Mall in walking distance. Subway entrance next to hotel.
Truly wonderful stay at this beautiful luxury hotel. Great downtown location. Close to World Mall and subway entrance. Concierge extremely helpful and had many available options for site seeing trips and transportation. Almost like having a travel agency built into the hotel - convenient!! Service across the board the best I've ever experienced in a hotel!! Hotel restaurant offered exceptional cuisine and service. Deluxe room was beautiful with great attention to small details. Could not say anything better about my stay at this hotel. Served only to increase the amazing time I had in this fantastic city!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Isa from Shenyang

Luxury hotel in modern Beijing

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The room
Cons: The breakfast could be more affordable.
Location: Close from many good restaurants and Silk market.
Great place, confortable room, central. Many shops and restaurants closeby. If you don't want to pay 228RMB for breakfast, go to the french bakery in The Place mall and eat in your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PJB from Auckland NZ

Very polished all around experience

Posted May 28, 2014
Did everything right as far as we were concerned (3 rooms). Even managed to meet an international flight at the air bridge !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Beautiful hotel!

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The breakfast buffet and coffee were delicious. My room and its bathroom were very comfortable and quiet. Just a lovely, lovely stay!
Location: I stayed for a business meeting and cannot comment other than I chose it due to relative proximity to the airport and my meeting.
We arrived not knowing what to expect and were so pleased with the impressive lobby and incredibly polite, welcoming staff. Our rooms were very clean, well-appointed with amazing views overlooking Beijing. Really could not have asked for a better first night after a long trip from the US. My only disappointment was not staying longer in Beijing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great choice in Beijing

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Club room rate was discounted and offered the great value of free access to the lounge on the 27th floor with free breakfast, lunch drinks and snacks a happy hour drinks and snacks till 7:30p
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very good experience

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Executive room includes a nice breakfast in executive lounge on 27th floor, a better deal than regular room with breakfast downstairs. Large bathroom and bedroom, both with large windows. Rooms toward CCTV building have nice sunrise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent location for Business

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Located near guo mao, the hotel location is really ideal for both sightseeing and business stays. However, if you're looking for a hotel with easy access to the airport, I would recommend something near dongzhimen or sanyuanqiao.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from LA

My 1st choice in Beijing

Posted Apr 10, 2014
I'm a frequent traveler to Beijing and always stay at the Grand Millennium. It's very convenient to all things in The Central Business District. Rooms are generously sized and well appointed. Bathroom is excellent and water pressure in the shower is amazing! The staff is very efficient and always very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynedah from Vancouver

good business location

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
great service, concierge very well informed and able to help with many services.