Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Isa from Shenyang

Luxury hotel in modern Beijing

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The room
Cons: The breakfast could be more affordable.
Location: Close from many good restaurants and Silk market.
Great place, confortable room, central. Many shops and restaurants closeby. If you don't want to pay 228RMB for breakfast, go to the french bakery in The Place mall and eat in your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PJB from Auckland NZ

Very polished all around experience

Posted May 28, 2014
Did everything right as far as we were concerned (3 rooms). Even managed to meet an international flight at the air bridge !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Beautiful hotel!

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The breakfast buffet and coffee were delicious. My room and its bathroom were very comfortable and quiet. Just a lovely, lovely stay!
Location: I stayed for a business meeting and cannot comment other than I chose it due to relative proximity to the airport and my meeting.
We arrived not knowing what to expect and were so pleased with the impressive lobby and incredibly polite, welcoming staff. Our rooms were very clean, well-appointed with amazing views overlooking Beijing. Really could not have asked for a better first night after a long trip from the US. My only disappointment was not staying longer in Beijing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent location for Business

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Located near guo mao, the hotel location is really ideal for both sightseeing and business stays. However, if you're looking for a hotel with easy access to the airport, I would recommend something near dongzhimen or sanyuanqiao.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from LA

My 1st choice in Beijing

Posted Apr 10, 2014
I'm a frequent traveler to Beijing and always stay at the Grand Millennium. It's very convenient to all things in The Central Business District. Rooms are generously sized and well appointed. Bathroom is excellent and water pressure in the shower is amazing! The staff is very efficient and always very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
very nice hotel close to the tube station for go access to Beijing attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

New and convenient

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com