Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, Il

Great Hotel, Convenient, Comfortable

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Easy access to airport, good food, great room for a layover
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Europe

5 star hotel stay close to airport

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The place to stay near the airport with a 5 star rating. Outstanding choice of cuisines especially Sichuan food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Close to the airport, very good

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Convenience, comfort
Cons: Shuttle bus waiting area and signage at the airport terminal
Location: I didn't see anything other than the airport and this hotel
Lovely hotel, close to the airport. Ideal for the first night when you get off a long flight or for a long layover. Staff speak excellent English, room service is great, WiFi is fast, beds are super comfortable. An absolutely lovely experience. The one negative is that the shuttle bus is not signposted in the airport terminal and is very difficult to find. Even at the point where the information desk told me to wait, there was no signage to indicate that hotel shuttle busses would stop there. Eventually I spotted the bus stopped on the other side of the street, but you would need to be paying attention (which is difficult, coming off a 14 hour flight!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom China

Very beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Coffee for the morning needs to be hotter and in larger carafes.
The staff was very helpful and very nice. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

I had a good time at the Hilton Beijing Capital

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: It was clean, modern, and the rooms were comfortable
Cons: More food in the buffet restaurant
Location: I had no chance to doing anything. I arrive late at night and left at 05h00 the next day.
Everything was perfect for my one night stay. I arrived late in the afternoon and left early next morning. I had a good night sleep there. I had not had much chance to enjoy the hotel facilities. But the staff was most helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tyler Gfrom Santa Barbara, CA

Great stay after a long transatlantic flight

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hilton was a welcome site after traveling across China in various hotels. Rooms are exceptionally comfortable and clean. 360 restaurant had an excellent buffet covering Chinese and western cuisines. Although a tad pricey compared to other hotels, its location and comfort make up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort
Very Convenient and comfortable There is an easy shuttle bus, nice bar on the first floor that serves food internet access and nicely designed rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best airport location, huge rooms.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Location and confort
Cons: Fitness center
Location: 3 minutes from terminal 3, that's all you need to know, nothing else to do nearby.
Hotel is located in front of terminal 3, the shuttle leaves every 15 minutes and takes literally 3 minutes to drop you at the terminal. Excellent business hotel, rooms are huge and quite confortable, several restaurants and bars to choose. Nice swimming pools with dramatic views of terminal 3. Fitness center OK but could be improved, cardio machine are all right but lacks of strength machines. I enjoyed my best cuban cigar ever in china, fresh and smelling right, they explained that's because they get them weekly from the same duty free supplier of Beijing airport. Spa treatments are a little expensive.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

$20/day for internet???

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
After paying $220/day for a hotel room, it is ridiculous and duplicitous to charge $20/day for internet when the internet is such a requirement for everyone's work and personal lives. I look forward to the day when hotels stop trying to nickel and dime customers out of every last penny and start trying to succeed by simply offering good service. Aside from this, the staff was nice. I won't be staying here again, I'd rather stay at a cheaper Chinese hotel where the internet will be included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianafrom Vancouver

Excellent stay before early morning flight.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome & such a treat. Be good to yourself - you only live once!