Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: 25 meter pool
Very nice stay. Everything was wonderful and classy. No complaints here. Will stay again whenever I come back to Beijing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Cons: prices of drinks at the bar are quite expensive, food at the chinese restaurant is excellent but appetizers come in huge quantities
Great in all respect, maybe a more livelier atmosphere at the long bar would be appreciated, it was always very empty and dull unfortunately
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from netherlands

Excellent hotel near Beijing Capital airport

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Wonderful ( but expensive) buffet open at 5.30 owing us an early dinner and then to sleep in excellent beds
Cons: Instructions needed as courtesy van driver dropped us on road 2 floors below departures. Not easy with bags and traffic.
Location: Only go there to sleep before a flight
We stayed here overnight to catch an early flight to Europe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel , but too expensive overall .

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Expensive hotel that charges even more for wifi service , which is slow and with narrow band
Location: near airport, nothing else
A Hilton Hotel should have people that speaks better English if you want to order a room service. They should understand better what you order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wifiが有料だった

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wifiが無料でなかったのは残念
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grace from Raleigh, NC

Great experience

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel was exactly what I needed after traveling for almost 24 hours from Raleigh, NC to Beijing. The hotel staff was very helpful, their English was very good, and the room was clean and comfortable. I got a fantastic deal through Hotels.com, I paid probably a third of what this hotel would have cost in America. I wish I could have stayed more than just one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by liu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Biejing Airport Hilton

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
They did not find my reservation at first. Took 15-20 minutes to locate. Also I should of known that they charge your credit card 1000 yuan (about $163) for each day of your stay--then give it back at the end. for me that meant they charged my card about $488 for the 3 days. On another note you need to put your room card in a master slot on the wall to be able to turn on the lights. Would of been nice to know before having to call front desk to find out why I could not turn on any lights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MASAO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels