Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Yes

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location, room decor, atmosphere, concierge staff, bellmen
After a long flight from Vancouver, Canada, followed by several full days in bustling Beijing, I was happy to return to my beautifully appointed room every night. The ambient lighting was top notch and sound proof windows provided a relaxing stay. The location was ideal and very central.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Patel

Nice hotel close to the great shopping mall

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The hotel was great except that I had great difficulty keeping connected to my cellular net work. The hotel has funny policy that it allows Wi-Fi in the lobby for free but paid in the room. For the amount/day I wish net was free. Even the paid room Wi-Fi didnt work for me but the front desk waived the charge so brownie points for them. Other than that the stay was really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LostInTranslationfrom Wangfujing, Beijing

Bra läge och ambitionsnivå.

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var fräscht och läget bra. Rummen var över förväntan och det som drar ner betyget var att de tog extra betalt för Internet och att personalen ibland ville mer än de kunde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen Gottschangfrom massachusetts

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a good area for shopping, eating and sightseeing. It is comfortable with good restaurants--the breakfast buffet is great. Best part is the service. One young man, Desmond Wang, of the concierge service, was very helpful with settling a lost luggage problem--he went way beyond the call of duty and helped me when I was very tired and a bit disoriented. I stayed at the Peninsula another night and prefer the Hilton. The Peninsula is a big shopping mall, no soul at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom københavn

Skønt hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Alt meget udsøgt og gennemført. Alt : mad, personale, service, værelse, faciliteter.
Cons: Ville ønske frit internet og lufthavn shuttle service
Location: Bedste beliggenhed i det mest mondæne og downtown Beijing
Dette hotelophold var det bedste jeg har prøvet. Alt meget udsøgt og gennemført. Vil anbefale det til alle og vil kun bruge dette når i Beijing fremover. Top fed oplevelse!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr. E.from Berlin

große Zimmer mit sehr guter Ausstattung

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel hat eine sehr praktische Lage zum Einkaufen, Sightseeing, U-Bahnanschluss. Das Hotel selbst ist ausgesprochen angenehm, der Lounge-Zugang kostet extra (500+15% Y/die). Der Service in den Restaurants, insbes. in der Lobby-Bar ist unzureichend, obwohl viel Personal da ist, Concierge und Rezeption sehr bemüht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by forefrom beij

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
服务可以,当然对于五星酒店,服务好是必须的吧。早餐还行,每天都会有点不同的品种。最满意的应该是床品了,很少在外会睡的很香甜,连妈妈都称赞了。比较头疼的是淋浴,一会整个卫生间都是水。不要太苛求的话,可以打4.5
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com