Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel - could not fault

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Room was perfect, location was great as in a lovely area of town and walking distance to restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brett from Melbourne

Weekend In Beijing

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Nice Big Rooms. Good Location
Cons: Food In Business Lounge could be improved. No Spa or Sauna in the Gym. Food in Sunday Brunch average
Location: 1 minute walk to Wangfujing street - lots of shopping mall's.
Choose this hotel to base myself for a weekend off on a business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jes from Perth, Australia

TOP!

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Best location! Very convenient and wonderful staff.
Cons: Keep up the good work.
Location: Right next to Wangfujing street and a few department stores in walking distance, definitely right at the shopping and food paradise.
This is one of our most favourite hotel. Beautiful, modern and clean hotel. We enjoyed our stays very much. It is close to shops, restaurants, forbidden city and subway station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Seattle, WA

Once a great hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
This hotel is a victim of the recent economy. The staff is great, but the hotel is showing signs of deferred maintenance. The towels were slightly worn. One of the two shower heads was leaking with a worn gasket. A ballast for one of the fluorescent tubes was out leaving the light to flicker. More annoying is the complete lack of power plugs near either nightstand. I was at this hotel 4 years ago, and the breakfast was truly spectacular. Now, it is good but not memorable. The staff remains attentive wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrence from China

Room temperature !

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well ! The room was is very nice, the area is great, the breakfast was very good,but the room was too hot , I could not get comfortable sleeping temperature, did not sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from San Francisco, CA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck from Houston, Tx

Great location, Great Service!!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Wangfujing Hilton was in a great location. Just a couple minutes walk away from great shopping as well as interesting street vendors. Service was great and the room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hugo from miami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hugo from miami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013